Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Sun 1st May 2016
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
INSTRUCTIONS
Enter a name, a partial name, or a location

Optionally search from a date

Optionally enter your postcode to find distances to an event

Options for refining your search can be found via the Advanced Search, as well as historical information to 2000
©
Plan your 2016 racing season with the Ultimate Events Calendar Quite simply, the Tri247 Events Calendar is the most complete, accurate and frequently updated events calendar in the ...
Tags 
Posted on: Friday, Jan 1, 2016 at 06:00
©
It's time to get your 2016 season calendars out, as the British Triathlon and Triathlon England Age-Group Major Events Calendars have just been...
Posted on: Thursday, Sep 10, 2015 at 14:26
©
John Lunt has announced the return of the Poole Swim on the 21st May. Held at the Blue Flag beach of Sandbanks, Poole, Dorset - and only100 miles from London...
Posted on: Friday, Apr 29, 2016 at 13:00
There's a line in the CB anthem 'Convoy' when C W McCall announces that 'It looks like we got...
Posted on: Fri, Apr 29, 2016 at 06:30
©
Club Championship prize will be awarded at the...
Posted on: Thu, Apr 28, 2016 at 10:45
©
GO TRI, the low-cost, beginner-friendly triathlon...
Posted on: Wed, Apr 27, 2016 at 09:26
©
Award-winning events company, One Step Beyond...
Posted on: Tue, Apr 26, 2016 at 09:35
©
Matt Bottrill to race the 2016 AJ Bell London...
Posted on: Thu, Apr 21, 2016 at 13:31
©
Lincoln to host city-centre half...
Posted on: Thu, Apr 21, 2016 at 12:13
©
Kitzbühel ITU ITU Triathlon World Cup cancelled:...
Posted on: Tue, Apr 19, 2016 at 13:42
©
Bailey Matthews Launches Volunteer Search for...
Posted on: Mon, Apr 18, 2016 at 14:07
© Tim Waterworth / Xtra Mile Events
Age-Group Draft Legal racing - are you ready to...
Posted on: Wed, Apr 13, 2016 at 10:40
©
Prominent triathlete and respected artist Vanessa Raw will design the medal for the 2016 Windsor Triathlon, to be held on Sunday 12 June. Vanessa, who was crowned Queen of Windsor in...
Posted on: Thursday, Apr 7, 2016 at 10:39
© Paul Shanley
Prize money in British triathlon 2016 Are you...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 29, 2016 at 09:30
©
Triathlon Relays open and ready for Bank...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 29, 2016 at 08:39
©
With its third edition coming up this year on 10th...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 28, 2016 at 09:11
©
Raelert, Aernouts, Cave, Vesterby and more head...
Posted on: Mon, Feb 15, 2016 at 12:34
©
Race with the stars at the 2016 Windsor Triathlon...
Posted on: Thu, Mar 17, 2016 at 09:28
©
CEP BallBuster challenge returns to Box Hill for...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 15, 2016 at 08:00
©
Interesting news just arrived - Paratriathlon is to...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 14, 2016 at 10:04
©
dryrobe® partners with Castle Triathlon...
Posted on: Sat, Mar 12, 2016 at 10:00
©
Tri & Para-Tri Festival - Monday 30th May 2016 -...
Posted on: Thu, Mar 10, 2016 at 12:00