Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Sat 20th Sep 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
©
Ironman Wales may have been his tenth full-distance Ironman™ event, but for Simon Ward it "was my hardest Ironman ever". That said "I loved every minute...
Tags 
Posted on: Friday, Sep 19, 2014 at 12:08
©
Fraser Cartmell's Trek Speed...
Posted on: Thu, Sep 18, 2014 at 15:38
©
Tri247 columnist Karl Alexander had a very...
Posted on: Thu, Sep 18, 2014 at 10:38
© Paul Shanley / Tri247
Continuing with our extensive coverage of the...
Posted on: Wed, Sep 17, 2014 at 14:29
©
Milk and Co. Function: Skincare for men, women...
Posted on: Wed, Sep 17, 2014 at 13:47
©
With Norseman done, followed by an inspiring trip...
Posted on: Wed, Sep 17, 2014 at 11:00
©
No more flase starts... Bob Holloway IS back, and...
Posted on: Tue, Sep 16, 2014 at 11:05
© John Levison / Tri247
The 2014 Triathlon England National...
Posted on: Tue, Sep 16, 2014 at 08:32
©
[UPDATE FOR 2014 following Ironman Lanzarote -...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 15, 2014 at 08:20
©
[UPDATED following Ironman Los Cabos, Mexico...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 15, 2014 at 08:14
©
Coach Simon Ward will be racing Ironman Wales...
Posted on: Fri, Sep 12, 2014 at 18:36
©
#MyChallengeUK Alan Rose Final advice...
Posted on: Fri, Sep 12, 2014 at 12:34
©
If you have ever wondered what motivates people...
Posted on: Wed, Sep 10, 2014 at 10:38
Dr Garry Palmer of Sportstest.co.uk - a regular contributor to these pages - thinks...
Posted on: Tue, Sep 9, 2014 at 12:00
©
Given that she's just completed the Norseman and...
Posted on: Tue, Sep 9, 2014 at 06:00
©
In just under a week over 2,000 athletes from...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 8, 2014 at 16:11
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon