Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Wed 22nd Oct 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
©
We've followed the progress of Ironman athlete Penny Comins and her personal 'road to Kona' from receiving news of her slot via the legacy program, right through to her superb...
Tags 
Posted on: Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 at 10:13
© John Levison / Tri247.com
(You can see the separate SWIM EXIT...
Posted on: Mon, Oct 20, 2014 at 12:29
©
Inspired by Kona last weekend, and setting your...
Posted on: Mon, Oct 20, 2014 at 04:14
© John Levison / Tri247.com
(You can see the separate RUN COURSE...
Posted on: Sun, Oct 19, 2014 at 09:48
©
Introducing... Ass Savers Function:...
Posted on: Sat, Oct 18, 2014 at 08:00
©
With her dream of racing in Kona realised and...
Posted on: Fri, Oct 17, 2014 at 17:00
©
Tri247's Paul Shanley has been out on his bike...
Posted on: Fri, Oct 17, 2014 at 11:30
©
Tri247 Editor john Levison is out in...
Posted on: Fri, Oct 17, 2014 at 08:39
©
Last time we heard from Tej Thaker, he was about...
Posted on: Thu, Oct 16, 2014 at 14:00
©
Plan, measure, and analyse your training with...
Posted on: Wed, Oct 15, 2014 at 16:47
©
Age Grouper Nicola Dick is always up for a...
Posted on: Wed, Oct 15, 2014 at 11:00
©
My first triathlon of the season was The...
Posted on: Tue, Oct 14, 2014 at 13:38
©
Gilfillan, Dailey lead British Age Group...
Posted on: Mon, Oct 13, 2014 at 09:52
©
Cycle time trial specialist Rebecca Slack added...
Posted on: Mon, Oct 13, 2014 at 08:38
©
Penny Comins is loving it... Kona that is! The...
Posted on: Sat, Oct 11, 2014 at 09:29
©
Magnus 'Big Maggy'...
Posted on: Fri, Oct 10, 2014 at 11:30
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon