Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Tue 30th Jun 2015
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
©
Our resident columnist Karl Alexander has been racing again, in what has been a busy and successful start to the 2015 season for him. After winning the Outlaw Half, he went in to the...
Tags 
Posted on: Tuesday, Jun 30, 2015 at 11:00
© SporrtPicturesCymru
As reported separately, the first Cardiff Triathlon...
Posted on: Mon, Jun 29, 2015 at 15:30
©
Jane Wiley from 7Oaks Tri Club was one of the two...
Posted on: Mon, Jun 29, 2015 at 14:07
© Frank Peters/Bongarts/Getty Images
UPDATED: FOUR athletes break eight hours at...
Posted on: Mon, Jun 29, 2015 at 10:20
© Getty Images
[Updated following the Ironman...
Posted on: Mon, Jun 29, 2015 at 10:19
©
Watch the Cardiff Triathlon exclusively live...
Posted on: Sat, Jun 27, 2015 at 13:35
©
Yesterday afternoon (Thursday) saw the 2015 British...
Posted on: Fri, Jun 26, 2015 at 14:08
©
Can Joe Skipper win the ITU Long Distance World...
Posted on: Wed, Jun 24, 2015 at 09:30
©
Matt Bottrill is currently the undisputed star of...
Posted on: Tue, Jun 23, 2015 at 15:58
©
I think we should start the announcement of...
Posted on: Mon, Jun 22, 2015 at 16:11
©
Hopefully you've already watched out Ironman...
Posted on: Thu, Jun 18, 2015 at 12:00
©
TOTALOXYGEN Performance Wear Recently launched to...
Posted on: Thu, Jun 18, 2015 at 10:14
© Janos M Schmidt/ITU Media/triathlon.org
Sunday's European Games Men's Triathlon was a...
Posted on: Wed, Jun 17, 2015 at 12:00
©
Despite being a local, Karl Alexander took part in...
Posted on: Wed, Jun 17, 2015 at 10:11
© Getty Images
Great Britain's Lucy Gossage took the win on Sunday...
Posted on: Tue, Jun 16, 2015 at 10:57
The first ever ÖTILLÖ swimrun training sprint race took place on Sunday 14th June...
Posted on: Tue, Jun 16, 2015 at 10:00