Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Tue 27th Sep 2016
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Based in Snowdonia, North Wales, award winning event organisers, Always Aim High Events,are best known for producing three of the UK's best triathlons; Slateman, Sandman and Snowman. ...
Tags 
Posted on: Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 at 17:00
©
Key Information: Date: 16th-17th May 2015 ...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 11, 2014 at 17:15
©
Key Information: Date: Sunday 13th September 2015 ...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 11, 2014 at 17:18
© Mel Parry Photography
Key Information: Date: Sunday 5th October 2014 ...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 11, 2014 at 17:22
©
Key Information: Date: Sunday 12th October 2014 ...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 11, 2014 at 17:25
©
After Sunday's Snowman Triathlon held at Pas y Brenin in Capel Curig, race winners Ewan Brown and Natalie Seymour have and exciting and exotic November to...
Posted on: Monday, Sep 28, 2015 at 12:12
©
Snowdonia Triathlon Festival 2016 - Legends are Made This weekend (30th and 31st July) saw the inaugural Snowdonia Triathlon Festival come to Plas y...
Posted on: Sunday, Jul 31, 2016 at 19:15
© SporrtPicturesCymru
As reported separately, the first Cardiff Triathlon on Sunday 28th June proved to be a huge success, with over 1200 athletes racing, closed roads and live...
Posted on: Monday, Jun 29, 2015 at 15:30
©
Large crowds and great weather for the second Cardiff Triathlon On Sunday 26th June, a warm and sunny Cardiff contributed to a legendary...
Posted on: Tuesday, Jun 28, 2016 at 10:29
©
Always Aim High Events Announces Adventure...
Posted on: Thu, Jun 23, 2016 at 10:13
©
Ewan Brown and Natalie Seymour win Sandman Triathlon...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 14, 2015 at 13:15
©
Having recently expanded outside of their Wales...
Posted on: Thu, Oct 23, 2014 at 09:58
©
First ever Huntsman Triathlon is a...
Posted on: Mon, Oct 13, 2014 at 12:34
©
4th Annual Sandman Triathlon is a ‘superb...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 22, 2014 at 09:06
Chain Reaction Cycles Kinetica Sport Nutrition
 
Suunto