Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Thu 8th Dec 2016
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Based in Snowdonia, North Wales, award winning event organisers, Always Aim High Events,are best known for producing three of the UK's best triathlons; Slateman, Sandman and Snowman. ...
Tags 
Posted on: Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 at 17:00
©
Key Information: Date: 16th-17th May 2015 ...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 11, 2014 at 17:15
©
Key Information: Date: Sunday 13th September 2015 ...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 11, 2014 at 17:18
© Mel Parry Photography
Key Information: Date: Sunday 5th October 2014 ...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 11, 2014 at 17:22
©
Key Information: Date: Sunday 12th October 2014 ...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 11, 2014 at 17:25
©
After Sunday's Snowman Triathlon held at Pas y Brenin in Capel Curig, race winners Ewan Brown and Natalie Seymour have and exciting and exotic November to...
Posted on: Monday, Sep 28, 2015 at 12:12
© Lighttrapper Photography
Cardiff Triathlon 17 Becomes Welsh Triathlon National Championship Event The Cardiff Triathlon will play host to the standard distance race of the Welsh...
Posted on: Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016 at 15:48
© SporrtPicturesCymru
As reported separately, the first Cardiff Triathlon on Sunday 28th June proved to be a huge success, with over 1200 athletes racing, closed roads and live...
Posted on: Monday, Jun 29, 2015 at 15:30
©
Hampshire Huntsman Triathlon 2016 Delivers Racing Thrills at Hawley Lake Hundreds of triathletes from across the UK and beyond descended on Hawley Lake,...
Posted on: Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016 at 12:02
©
Snowdonia Triathlon Festival 2016 - Legends...
Posted on: Sun, Jul 31, 2016 at 19:15
©
Large crowds and great weather for...
Posted on: Tue, Jun 28, 2016 at 10:29
©
Yesterday saw a major new edition to the UK...
Posted on: Mon, Jun 29, 2015 at 14:47
©
Road closure announced for first ever...
Posted on: Wed, May 20, 2015 at 16:18
©
Having recently expanded outside of their Wales...
Posted on: Thu, Oct 23, 2014 at 09:58
Chain Reaction Cycles Kinetica Sport Nutrition
 
Suunto