Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Thu 23rd Oct 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
U.S. athlete TJ Tollakson had the biggest win of his career in August this year when he dominated the Ironman North America Championships in Mont Tremblant, leading home...
Tags 
Dimond  |  Dimond Bikes  |  Kona 2014
Posted on: Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 at 12:55
©
Magnus 'Big Maggy' Backstedt (www.magnusbackstedt.com) will be racing his first Ironman World Championship in Kona this Saturday. The former professional cyclist and now...
Posted on: Friday, Oct 10, 2014 at 11:30
©
Magnus Backstedt unveiled as Pedalcover ambassador ahead of Ironman World Championships Magnus Backstedt, a former pro cyclist turned Ironman competitor, has been announced as...
Posted on: Saturday, Oct 4, 2014 at 04:00
© Two-time world triathlon champion Helen Jenkins
Two-time world triathlon champion Helen Jenkins...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 15, 2014 at 15:27
©
Team Sky and Frog Bikes Launch Kids’...
Posted on: Tue, Aug 19, 2014 at 07:53
©
Inspired by the weekend's Ride London?...
Posted on: Thu, Aug 14, 2014 at 10:51
©
The Ironman World Championships in Kona...
Posted on: Wed, Oct 8, 2014 at 18:46
©
Fraser Cartmell's Trek Speed...
Posted on: Thu, Sep 18, 2014 at 15:38
© John Levison
I recently visited the home of Ridley...
Posted on: Wed, Sep 3, 2014 at 10:00
©
Premium bike brand Beacon has become the...
Posted on: Wed, Jun 25, 2014 at 12:46
©
Race Force and LOVESPACE gear up to...
Posted on: Sat, Apr 26, 2014 at 12:56
©
We are pleased to announce that VO2 Performance...
Posted on: Mon, Feb 10, 2014 at 10:15
©
In an already packed roster of talent, Susie...
Posted on: Mon, Jul 21, 2014 at 11:05
©
On the road to Norseman and Kona this year, ...
Posted on: Wed, Jun 25, 2014 at 07:00
©
The Boardman Bikes brand (www.boardmanbikes.com)...
Posted on: Thu, Jun 5, 2014 at 14:10
©
At a time when bike interest is at its highest...
Posted on: Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 13:00
©
Last week we brought you details on the new...
Posted on: Thu, Oct 10, 2013 at 09:36
©
Boardman Bikes (www.boardmanbikes.com) yesterday...
Posted on: Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 11:32
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon