Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Sun 30th Aug 2015
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

Join Olympians Alistair and Jonny Brownlee at their triathlon event in Leeds on the 26th September.

The Brownlee Tri offers Sprint and Super Sprint distances for individuals, and a Sprint or Corporate Challenge relay for teams, around a spectacular course at Harewood House. This year’s route includes a fantastic open water swim with pontoon entry and exit, a traffic-free closed road cycle and a new off-road run, covering trails that the Brownlee brothers train on.

©
The Brownlee Tri Introduce The Collective Kids Duathlon The Brownlee Tri is delighted to announce its partnership with yoghurt brand The Collective for the...
Posted on: Wednesday, Jul 22, 2015 at 07:51
©
TRIATHLONGUARD CONFIRMED AS OFFICIAL TRIATHLON INSURANCE PARTNER FOR BROWNLEE TRI 2015 The Brownlee Tri is pleased to announce that Triathlonguard is...
Posted on: Monday, Jun 22, 2015 at 16:10
©
Brownlee Tri confirm Swim Smooth as Official Swim Training Partner The Brownlee Tri is pleased to confirm Swim Smooth as the Official Swim Training Partner...
Posted on: Tuesday, May 26, 2015 at 09:12
©
The Brownlee Tri will be returning to Harewood House in Leeds on Saturday 26th September 2015 and details of the swim, bike and run route have now...
Posted on: Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at 09:13
©
After last year's highly successful inaugural event at Harewood House and extensive interest from local companies, the Brownlee Tri has launched a...
Posted on: Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at 13:31
©
Macmillan Confirmed as Official Charity Partner...
Posted on: Fri, Apr 3, 2015 at 10:54
©
The Brownlee Tri 2015 - Saturday 26th...
Posted on: Mon, Dec 1, 2014 at 14:15
©
Over 1000 participants and 4000 spectators attended the...
Posted on: Thu, Sep 25, 2014 at 07:00
©
The combination of incredible scenery and a course...
Posted on: Tue, Apr 8, 2014 at 16:15
©
The shortlist for the 2014 BT Sport Industry Awards...
Posted on: Thu, Feb 20, 2014 at 16:04
Brownlee Tri