Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Wed 23rd Apr 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

© www.sportsunday.co.uk
The Triathlon England - National Duathlon Championships were hosted by Functional Fitness Events at the beautiful venue of Newby Hall North Yorkshire...
Posted on: Monday, Apr 21, 2014 at 16:26
© John Levison
The 2014 ETU European Sprint Distance Duathlon Championships took place in Horst aan de Mass, Holland on Sunday in perfect conditions following the...
Posted on: Monday, Apr 14, 2014 at 02:30
© John Levison
The 2014 ETU Powerman European Long Distance Duathlon Championships took place in Horst aan de Mass, Holland on Sunday in perfect conditions....
Posted on: Sunday, Apr 13, 2014 at 21:26
© John Levison
Congratulations to the GB Age Group medal winners at the ETU Powerman European Sprint Duathlon Championships in Horst aan de Maas on Sunday. Phil...
Posted on: Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014 at 15:27
©
Wow, what a day’s racing! All three races...
Posted on: Fri, Apr 11, 2014 at 09:29
©
Having tested out his winter form at the F3...
Posted on: Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 12:56
©
We are used to seeing 'Little' Doug Hall...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 26, 2014 at 08:04
©
Regular Tri247 contributor Karl Alexander had a chance to check whether "winter miles will become summer smiles" this past weekend when he...
Posted on: Monday, Mar 24, 2014 at 14:45
©
The second Lexus Reading Dinton Duathlon on Sunday saw cold and windy conditions - plus a defending champion successfully retain that title in very...
Posted on: Monday, Mar 24, 2014 at 09:38
©
Oh what a day, the sun shone the racing was fantastic and everyone had a picnic in the forest – this sums up the Mud and Mayhem Duathlon Cross and...
Posted on: Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014 at 11:41
©
The Oulton Park Spring Duathlon took place on Sunday 16th March at the famous motor racing circuit in Cheshire, featuring both a sprint and a...
Posted on: Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 at 23:00
© John Levison
Another excellent day of racing in cool but...
Posted on: Tue, Apr 15, 2014 at 15:18
©
Events Logic UK held their third duathlon and run...
Posted on: Mon, Apr 14, 2014 at 08:06
©
An excellent day of racing yesterday at the...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 31, 2014 at 11:34
© Sportcam.net
Roger Fowkes reports from a very different sort...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 18, 2014 at 08:00
©
The first GB Age Group team qualification race of...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 09:47
© ian-greenphotography.co.uk
The Eastern Counties Finance Monster Racing...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 3, 2014 at 10:30
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon