Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Fri 4th Sep 2015
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Following Sunday's Triathlon England National Cross Duathlon Championships which took place as part of the Tri Spirit Events Hole Park Duathlon, we brought...
Posted on: Thursday, Apr 2, 2015 at 12:10
©
Top performances and fast times at the inaugural Bedford Autodrome Duathlon The Bedford Autodrome Duathlon took place on Sunday 29th March, sparking...
Posted on: Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015 at 16:03
©
The Try Tri events (www.trytri.co.uk) Winchester Duathlon took place yesterday (Sunday 23rd March), at Lainston House near Sparsholt. Check out the full...
Posted on: Monday, Mar 23, 2015 at 15:05
©
19th Powerman Austria Duathlon World Series - August 23rd, 2015 Pieter Rijnders (BEL) and Susanne Svenden (DEN) are the winners of the 2015 Powerman...
Posted on: Monday, Aug 24, 2015 at 16:02
©
Top performances and fast times at Oulton Park...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 18, 2015 at 18:31
©
Dutch athlete Yvonne Van Vlerken is one of the...
Posted on: Wed, Jan 21, 2015 at 15:00
©
The 2015 edition of the Lanzarote International...
Posted on: Tue, Jan 20, 2015 at 16:00
© www.sportsunday.co.uk
The Triathlon England - National Duathlon Championships were hosted by Functional Fitness Events at the beautiful venue of Newby Hall North Yorkshire on...
Posted on: Monday, Apr 21, 2014 at 16:26
© John Levison
The 2014 ETU European Sprint Distance Duathlon Championships took place in Horst aan de Mass, Holland on Sunday in perfect conditions following the Long...
Posted on: Monday, Apr 14, 2014 at 02:30
© John Levison
The 2014 ETU Powerman European Long Distance Duathlon Championships took place in Horst aan de Mass, Holland on Sunday in perfect conditions. Tri247 travelled...
Posted on: Sunday, Apr 13, 2014 at 21:26
©
Having tested out his winter form at the F3 Events Winter Duathlon Series recently, Tri247 regular Karl Alexander returned to the interestingly titled Butlers...
Posted on: Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 at 12:56
©
Traditionally held in Horst aan de Maas,...
Posted on: Fri, Aug 21, 2015 at 13:00
©
We already published the GB Elite medals from...
Posted on: Tue, Apr 28, 2015 at 12:48
©
We already published the GB Elite medals from...
Posted on: Tue, Apr 28, 2015 at 10:00
©
We are used to seeing 'Little' Doug Hall racing...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 26, 2014 at 08:04
©
Regular Tri247 contributor Karl Alexander had a chance...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 24, 2014 at 14:45
©
The second Lexus Reading Dinton Duathlon on Sunday...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 24, 2014 at 09:38