Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Tue 3rd May 2016
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

© Radu Rosca
Jim McConnel escapes from a tough day in Transylvania with European Cross Duathlon Silver This past Saturday saw the second edition of the ETU Cross...
Posted on: Monday, Apr 25, 2016 at 14:15
©
The inaugural Windsor Duathlon (www.windsorduathlon.com) within Windsor Great Park on Sunday hosted the 2016 British Duathlon Championships for Elite,...
Posted on: Monday, Apr 4, 2016 at 10:58
©
World AG Champs Richard Shephard and Claire Steels win Clumber Park Duathlon Matthew Bottrill's progress continues with second place - and another bike...
Posted on: Monday, Mar 21, 2016 at 09:37
© Delly Carr / ITU Media / triathlon.org
The 2005 'retired' World Duathlon Champion is back in the GB Elite Team Barely four weeks after earning the Silver medal at the British Elite...
Posted on: Friday, Apr 29, 2016 at 12:48
©
Del Pitcher from Freak Events...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 16, 2016 at 12:53
©
Age Group win and bike course record for Matt Bottrill...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 7, 2016 at 10:00
©
The EDF Alpe d'Huez Duathlon - 26th July 2016 - 6.5km...
Posted on: Thu, Jan 21, 2016 at 14:02
©
Ali Moult - from broken elbow to BallBuster Duathlon Champion We reported on the 26th year of the CEP Winter BallBuster Duathlon held at Box Hill yesterday,...
Posted on: Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015 at 12:40
©
Andy Greenleaf smashes course record at CEP Winter BallBuster Duathlon The class of Andy Greenleaf is not something that regular readers of the page of...
Posted on: Monday, Nov 9, 2015 at 09:53
©
Wiggle London Duathlon - Sunday 20th September 2015 More than 3,000 people have taken part in the Wiggle London Duathlon, the world's largest run, bike, ...
Posted on: Thursday, Sep 24, 2015 at 08:52
©
Following Sunday's Triathlon England National Cross Duathlon Championships which took place as part of the Tri Spirit Events Hole Park Duathlon, we brought...
Posted on: Thursday, Apr 2, 2015 at 12:10
©
44 GB Medals in ETU European Duathlon Champs...
Posted on: Sun, Apr 17, 2016 at 20:24
©
18 GB Medals in ETU European Duathlon Champs...
Posted on: Sun, Apr 17, 2016 at 18:34
©
Silver lining for British Paraduathletes at...
Posted on: Sat, Apr 16, 2016 at 13:51
©
Top performances and fast times at the inaugural...
Posted on: Wed, Apr 1, 2015 at 16:03
©
The Try Tri events (www.trytri.co.uk) Winchester...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 23, 2015 at 15:05
©
Top performances and fast times at Oulton Park...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 18, 2015 at 18:31