Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Mon 27th Apr 2015
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

The local youth talent shone out at the annual Hereford Duathlon with the home club's Eliot Taylor and county athlete Christie Jones taking the top honours in the standard race....
Posted on: Sunday, Apr 12, 2015 at 15:30
©
Following Sunday's Triathlon England National Cross Duathlon Championships which took place as part of the Tri Spirit Events Hole Park Duathlon,...
Posted on: Thursday, Apr 2, 2015 at 12:10
©
Top performances and fast times at the inaugural Bedford Autodrome Duathlon The Bedford Autodrome Duathlon took place on Sunday 29th March,...
Posted on: Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015 at 16:03
©
On a busy weekend of racing, the ETU European Duathlon Championships were being held in Alcobendas, Spain. Details of the GB Age Group medal haul...
Posted on: Sunday, Apr 26, 2015 at 22:12
©
The Try Tri events (www.trytri.co.uk)...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 23, 2015 at 15:05
©
Top performances and fast times at Oulton ...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 18, 2015 at 18:31
©
Dutch athlete Yvonne Van Vlerken is one of the...
Posted on: Wed, Jan 21, 2015 at 15:00
©
The 2015 edition of the Lanzarote International Duathon took place on Sunday 11th January at Club La Santa. The race saw a one-two for the...
Posted on: Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015 at 16:00
© www.sportsunday.co.uk
The Triathlon England - National Duathlon Championships were hosted by Functional Fitness Events at the beautiful venue of Newby Hall North Yorkshire...
Posted on: Monday, Apr 21, 2014 at 16:26
© John Levison
The 2014 ETU European Sprint Distance Duathlon Championships took place in Horst aan de Mass, Holland on Sunday in perfect conditions following the...
Posted on: Monday, Apr 14, 2014 at 02:30
© John Levison
The 2014 ETU Powerman European Long Distance Duathlon Championships took place in Horst aan de Mass, Holland on Sunday in perfect conditions....
Posted on: Sunday, Apr 13, 2014 at 21:26
©
Great Britain's Vicky Gill continued her...
Posted on: Mon, Apr 13, 2015 at 08:16
©
The Great Britain Age Group team once again made...
Posted on: Mon, Apr 13, 2015 at 07:37
© Gareth Jones Sports-alive Photography
A third Dinton Duathlon win for Surrey...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 31, 2015 at 15:52
©
Having tested out his winter form at the F3...
Posted on: Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 12:56
©
We are used to seeing 'Little' Doug Hall...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 26, 2014 at 08:04
©
Regular Tri247 contributor Karl Alexander had...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 24, 2014 at 14:45
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon