Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Fri 29th Aug 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

© www.sportsunday.co.uk
The Triathlon England - National Duathlon Championships were hosted by Functional Fitness Events at the beautiful venue of Newby Hall North Yorkshire...
Posted on: Monday, Apr 21, 2014 at 16:26
© John Levison
The 2014 ETU European Sprint Distance Duathlon Championships took place in Horst aan de Mass, Holland on Sunday in perfect conditions following the...
Posted on: Monday, Apr 14, 2014 at 02:30
© John Levison
The 2014 ETU Powerman European Long Distance Duathlon Championships took place in Horst aan de Mass, Holland on Sunday in perfect conditions....
Posted on: Sunday, Apr 13, 2014 at 21:26
© Photo Plohe
Weyer, Austria hosted the 2014 ETU Powerman Standard Distance Duathlon Championships over the weekend, along with the European Junior Championships...
Posted on: Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 at 13:38
©
Having tested out his winter form at the F3...
Posted on: Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 12:56
©
We are used to seeing 'Little' Doug Hall...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 26, 2014 at 08:04
©
Regular Tri247 contributor Karl Alexander had...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 24, 2014 at 14:45
©
The second Lexus Reading Dinton Duathlon on Sunday saw cold and windy conditions - plus a defending champion successfully retain that title in very...
Posted on: Monday, Mar 24, 2014 at 09:38
©
The Oulton Park Spring Duathlon took place on Sunday 16th March at the famous motor racing circuit in Cheshire, featuring both a sprint and a...
Posted on: Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 at 23:00
© Sportcam.net
Roger Fowkes reports from a very different sort of duathlon this week. No Rutland Ripple this time, just mud and hills but with a potential series...
Posted on: Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 at 08:00
©
The first GB Age Group team qualification race of the season took place on Saturday. The Dambuster Duathlon from Pacesetter Events is held at...
Posted on: Monday, Mar 10, 2014 at 09:47
© Dario / triathlon.org
On a very busy weekend for multisport, while...
Posted on: Tue, Jun 3, 2014 at 12:11
©
Victory for Pieter Rijnders (BEL) and Anna...
Posted on: Mon, May 5, 2014 at 22:06
© John Levison
Congratulations to the GB Age Group medal winners...
Posted on: Tue, Apr 15, 2014 at 15:27
© ian-greenphotography.co.uk
The Eastern Counties Finance Monster Racing...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 3, 2014 at 10:30
©
Runners and duathletes take on the Maxifuel...
Posted on: Mon, Feb 24, 2014 at 12:13
©
Saturday's Winter Feast 'The Main Course'...
Posted on: Mon, Feb 17, 2014 at 10:00
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon