Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Tue 28th Apr 2015
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

© T.Deketelaere/Triathl├Ęte Mag
I had the pleasure of being at Sunday's second edition of the Cannes International Triathlon in the South of France, an event which attracted around...
Posted on: Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015 at 12:11
©
The 2015 edition of the Lanzarote International Duathon took place on Sunday 11th January at Club La Santa. The race saw a one-two for the...
Posted on: Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015 at 16:00
© John Levison / Tri247.com
(You can see the separate SWIM EXIT gallery HERE) The 2014 ETU European Middle Distance Triathlon Championships took place as part of...
Posted on: Monday, Oct 20, 2014 at 12:29
© John Levison
Saturday 7th November saw the 2014 Triathlon England Cross Duathlon Championships held at Sherwood Pines, Nottingham, as part of the One Step...
Posted on: Monday, Nov 10, 2014 at 09:37
©
CLICK THE 'LAUNCH IMAGE GALLERY' LINK ABOVE...
Posted on: Wed, Nov 5, 2014 at 10:46
© Bert Stephani
Great Britain's Will Clarke...
Posted on: Thu, Oct 30, 2014 at 11:41
©
After missing the recent ETU Middle...
Posted on: Tue, Oct 28, 2014 at 02:39
©
U.S. athlete TJ Tollakson had the biggest win of his career in August this year when he dominated the Ironman North America Championships in...
Posted on: Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 at 12:55
©
Magnus 'Big Maggy' Backstedt (www.magnusbackstedt.com) will be racing his first Ironman World Championship in Kona this Saturday. The former...
Posted on: Friday, Oct 10, 2014 at 11:30
©
CLICK 'LAUNCH IMAGE GALLERY' ABOVE TO VIEW OUR SELECTION The Tri247 team were at the fifth edition of Outlaw Triathlon in Nottingham on Sunday 27th July 2014 and captured some...
Posted on: Monday, Jul 28, 2014 at 09:31
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon