Forgot Password?
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Tue 1st Dec 2015

The second edition of Ironman Mallorca took place on Sunday, based in Alcudia - the same venue as the exceptionally popular Ironman 70.3 Mallorca which...
Posted on: Monday, Sep 28, 2015 at 16:24
© Jose Luis Hourcade
We like to try and bring you coverage from a variety of different races across Europe and top photographer Jose Luis Hourcade ( has...
Posted on: Thursday, Jul 30, 2015 at 10:00
© John Levison /
(You can see the separate SWIM EXIT gallery HERE) The 2014 ETU European Middle Distance Triathlon Championships took place as part of Challenge...
Posted on: Monday, Oct 20, 2014 at 12:29
© Richard Williams
Despite some very dubious looking weather forecasts all week - and the memories of the 2014 event fresh in the mind in that regard - the 2015 edition of...
Posted on: Monday, Jul 27, 2015 at 13:39
The Tri247 team were at the sixth edition of...
Posted on: Mon, Jul 27, 2015 at 12:02
Hopefully you've already watched out Ironman...
Posted on: Thu, Jun 18, 2015 at 12:00
© Jose Luis Hourcade
As we've reported separately, the recent...
Posted on: Tue, Jun 9, 2015 at 10:13
© T.Deketelaere/Triathlète Mag
I had the pleasure of being at Sunday's second edition of the Cannes International Triathlon in the South of France, an event which attracted around 1500...
Posted on: Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015 at 12:11
The 2015 edition of the Lanzarote International Duathon took place on Sunday 11th January at Club La Santa. The race saw a one-two for the Uplace-BMC pairing...
Posted on: Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015 at 16:00
The Ironman World Championships in Kona always provides plenty of opportunities for launching new products into the market, with the glare of the world's triathlon press focussed on the...
Posted on: Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 at 18:46