Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Tue 3rd May 2016
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Club Championship prize will be awarded at the Windsor Triathlon Trophy to be named after popular triathlon figure The Windsor Triathlon on Sunday 12 June will introduce a brand...
Tags 
Posted on: Thursday, Apr 28, 2016 at 10:45
©
Andy Greenleaf smashes course record at CEP Winter BallBuster Duathlon The class of Andy Greenleaf is not something that regular readers of the page of Tri247 will find as a surprise - he...
Posted on: Monday, Nov 9, 2015 at 09:53
©
Despite being a local, Karl Alexander took part in the 25th anniversary edition of the Windsor Triathlon on Sunday for the first time - "I can't believe I've not done this...
Posted on: Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015 at 10:11
©
Prominent triathlete and respected artist Vanessa Raw will design the medal for the 2016 Windsor Triathlon, to be held on Sunday 12 June. Vanessa, who was crowned Queen of Windsor in...
Posted on: Thursday, Apr 7, 2016 at 10:39
©
When we last heard from Tej Thaker, he was toughing it out to finish Ironman Mallorca. With a new year comes new goals, and Tej has his motivational head on...slacking off is not an...
Posted on: Friday, Mar 13, 2015 at 13:30
©
Race with the stars at the 2016 Windsor Triathlon on Sunday 12 June Windsor Triathlon is one of the UK's biggest and most loved triathlons and for 2016 it will offer the opportunity...
Posted on: Thursday, Mar 17, 2016 at 09:28
©
CEP BallBuster challenge returns to Box Hill for...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 15, 2016 at 08:00
©
Human Race Events has extended their junior...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 9, 2016 at 12:15
©
Off-Road Series winners crowned after a suitably...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 8, 2016 at 10:13
©
20,000th person to cross the line at the Nuffield...
Posted on: Thu, Mar 3, 2016 at 14:28