Forgot Password?
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Mon 30th Nov 2015

Exciting calendar announced for the 2016 Human Race Triathlon Series Entries now open with new Multi-Event Packages offering big savings of up to £52 It's time to plan...
Posted on: Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015 at 12:57
Andy Greenleaf smashes course record at CEP Winter BallBuster Duathlon The class of Andy Greenleaf is not something that regular readers of the page of Tri247 will find as a surprise - he...
Posted on: Monday, Nov 9, 2015 at 09:53
Despite being a local, Karl Alexander took part in the 25th anniversary edition of the Windsor Triathlon on Sunday for the first time - "I can't believe I've not done this...
Posted on: Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015 at 10:11
*** WINDSOR TRIATHLON 2016 - ENTRIES NOW OPEN *** The iconic Windsor Triathlon returns on the 12th June 2016, for an astounding 26th year. Entries for the event which has been awarded...
Posted on: Monday, Sep 14, 2015 at 12:04
When we last heard from Tej Thaker, he was toughing it out to finish Ironman Mallorca. With a new year comes new goals, and Tej has his motivational head on...slacking off is not an...
Posted on: Friday, Mar 13, 2015 at 13:30
It's you versus nature at the 2015/16 Human Race Off-Road Series Participants are sure to be covered in both mud and glory when the Human Race Off-Road Series returns later this...
Posted on: Tuesday, Aug 11, 2015 at 16:00
On a weekend when several British triathlon events...
Posted on: Mon, Jul 14, 2014 at 13:11
Pallant and Buckingham run to victory at the...
Posted on: Sun, Jun 15, 2014 at 18:40
It's all about teamwork at the Wiggle Tri...
Posted on: Tue, May 27, 2014 at 10:47
John Lunt, founder of Human Race, the UK's largest...
Posted on: Tue, Jan 28, 2014 at 07:41