Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Sun 19th Apr 2015
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Join in brand new ladies day of sport this summer The inspiring state-of-the-art surroundings of Dorney Lake will be the home of something new on Sunday 12th July - the...
Tags 
Posted on: Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015 at 13:55
©
When we last heard from Tej Thaker, he was toughing it out to finish Ironman Mallorca. With a new year comes new goals, and Tej has his motivational head on...slacking off is not...
Posted on: Friday, Mar 13, 2015 at 13:30
©
If you have ever wondered what motivates people to take up our slightly crazy sport then Tej Thaker might have the answer to that question. 5:45am. The alarm goes off. I...
Posted on: Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 at 10:38
©
Improved, faster swim route expected to boost PB opportunities at 25th Windsor Triathlon Human Race Events can today confirm a new swim route has been agreed for the 25th...
Posted on: Thursday, Feb 26, 2015 at 16:32
©
BTF Sprint Distance Champs come to Dorney Something has been missing at Human Race HQ. Something we've been pining for since last September. Sure, this year we've had a...
Posted on: Monday, May 19, 2014 at 10:19
©
Human Race (www.humanrace.co.uk), who are celebrating 25 years of organising triathlons, have just released their 2015 triathlon calendar, with lots of events for beginners...
Posted on: Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014 at 11:41
©
On a weekend when several British triathlon...
Posted on: Mon, Jul 14, 2014 at 13:11
©
Pallant and Buckingham run to victory at the...
Posted on: Sun, Jun 15, 2014 at 18:40
©
It's all about teamwork at the Wiggle...
Posted on: Tue, May 27, 2014 at 10:47
©
John Lunt, founder of Human Race, the UK's...
Posted on: Tue, Jan 28, 2014 at 07:41
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon