Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Wed 29th Jun 2016
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Hayes and Pallant return to take Windsor Triathlon titles High profile triathletes Stuart Hayes and Emma Pallant stormed to victory at the 26th Windsor Triathlon on Sunday, beating some...
Tags 
Posted on: Monday, Jun 13, 2016 at 13:15
©
Eton SuperSprint winners look back on 15 years of racing at Dorney Lake We've just published (see link below), a full results history covering the 15 years of the Nuffield Health...
Posted on: Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 09:01
©
Andy Greenleaf smashes course record at CEP Winter BallBuster Duathlon The class of Andy Greenleaf is not something that regular readers of the page of Tri247 will find as a surprise - he...
Posted on: Monday, Nov 9, 2015 at 09:53
©
Eton SuperSprint events are 15 years old! Over the weekend of the 21st/22nd May, the Nuffield Health Eton SuperSprint events (racing takes place on both Saturday and Sunday), will reach...
Posted on: Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 09:00
©
Despite being a local, Karl Alexander took part in the 25th anniversary edition of the Windsor Triathlon on Sunday for the first time - "I can't believe I've not done this...
Posted on: Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015 at 10:11
©
CEP BallBuster challenge returns to Box Hill for 27th year The 2016 CEP BallBuster will take place on Saturday 12 November, at its traditional home of Box Hill, Surrey. Since debuting...
Posted on: Tuesday, Mar 15, 2016 at 08:00
©
Human Race Events has extended their junior...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 9, 2016 at 12:15
©
Off-Road Series winners crowned after a suitably...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 8, 2016 at 10:13
©
20,000th person to cross the line at the Nuffield...
Posted on: Thu, Mar 3, 2016 at 14:28
©
Award-winning British triathlon brand Zone3 will...
Posted on: Thu, Feb 4, 2016 at 10:24