Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Mon 6th Jul 2015
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

It wasn't until we added up just how many video interviews we have done over the past few of years that we realised some of them had actually escaped our memory, let alone anyone else's! So,...
Posted on: Monday, Feb 11, 2008 at 18:56
© SporrtPicturesCymru
As reported separately, the first Cardiff Triathlon on Sunday 28th June proved to be a huge success, with over 1200 athletes racing, closed roads and live...
Posted on: Monday, Jun 29, 2015 at 15:30
©
Matt Bottrill is currently the undisputed star of the domestic time trial scene. With PB's of 17:40 for 10-miles (34mph), 45:43 for 25-miles (32.8mph) and...
Posted on: Tuesday, Jun 23, 2015 at 15:58
© Getty Images
Great Britain's Lucy Gossage took the win on Sunday at the inaugural Ironman 70.3 Staffordshire, and shortly afterwards she chatted to us about her race - one...
Posted on: Tuesday, Jun 16, 2015 at 10:57
©
At the recent Ironman Lanzarote, Caroline Livesey (www.carolinelivesey.co.uk) became the latest British athlete to secure a Professional Ironman podium...
Posted on: Tuesday, Jun 9, 2015 at 09:00
©
Suzie Richards targets Outlaw Half podium At...
Posted on: Thu, May 28, 2015 at 17:40
©
Olympian Heather Fell set for triathlon...
Posted on: Wed, May 20, 2015 at 09:32
© Jose Luis Hourcade
With World Championship wins over four...
Posted on: Thu, May 14, 2015 at 12:34
©
One of the familiar names appearing in the Tri...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 25, 2015 at 13:30
©
Something a little different from the swim-bike-run...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 11, 2015 at 15:30
© janos M Schmidt/ITU Media/triathlon.org
I messed up everything I possibly...
Posted on: Sat, Mar 7, 2015 at 18:55
©
2014 was a huge year for British-based German...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 3, 2015 at 08:50
© Janos M Schmidt/ITU Media/triathlon.org
The Brownlee brothers, Alistair and Jonathan were two...
Posted on: Thu, Feb 26, 2015 at 13:18
©
Ironman World Champion wants to race the...
Posted on: Wed, Feb 4, 2015 at 12:00
© David Pintens
Earlier this week I sat down to chat with...
Posted on: Thu, Jan 15, 2015 at 15:31
© John Levison / Tri247.com
One-to-one with Uplace-BMC Pro Triathlon Team Manager...
Posted on: Sun, Jan 11, 2015 at 14:42
© Tri247
Great Britain's Rachel Joyce (www.racheljoyce.org)...
Posted on: Wed, Dec 10, 2014 at 18:57
© Getty Images
Australia’s Mirinda Carfrae won her third Ironman...
Posted on: Fri, Dec 5, 2014 at 10:31
©
Following up on yeterday's piece on the 20th...
Posted on: Wed, Nov 19, 2014 at 14:00
©
Great Britain's fastest male Age Group athlete at...
Posted on: Thu, Nov 13, 2014 at 13:20
©
From Maui to Nottingham: Louise Fox talks...
Posted on: Wed, Nov 5, 2014 at 14:00
©
Great Britain's fastest female Age Group athlete at...
Posted on: Fri, Oct 31, 2014 at 08:45
© Bart Stephani
Denmark's Helle Frederiksen...
Posted on: Wed, Oct 22, 2014 at 12:40
©
Kayeman is Going to Kona... If you have raced in...
Posted on: Sun, Oct 5, 2014 at 14:08
©
In many peoples eyes, the 2014 Ironman 70.3...
Posted on: Fri, Sep 26, 2014 at 10:00
©
Following a breakthrough victory at Challenge Weymouth...
Posted on: Thu, Sep 18, 2014 at 08:03