Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Tue 28th Jun 2016
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
The 2015 AJ London Triathlon takes place over the weekend on August 8th and 9th at the ExCeL Centre, London Docklands. The largest triathlon in the...
Posted on: Wednesday, Aug 5, 2015 at 13:00
©
Be prepared for the AJ Bell London Triathlon 2015With the 2015 edition of the AJ Bell London Triathlon just days away, make sure you are prepared for your...
Posted on: Wednesday, Aug 5, 2015 at 13:28
©
The 2014 London Triathlon takes place over the weekend on August 2nd and 3rd at the ExCeL Centre, London Docklands. The largest triathlon in the world...
Posted on: Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014 at 15:38
©
Matt Bottrill to race the 2016 AJ Bell London Triathlon 'Olympic Plus' on Sunday 7th August Who fancies taking on the cycling ace over this 1.5km / 80km /...
Posted on: Thursday, Apr 21, 2016 at 13:31
©
Five key swim tips for the AJ Bell London Triathlon The AJ Bell London Triathlon (www.thelondontriathlon.com) is for many competitors their first experience...
Posted on: Thursday, Apr 14, 2016 at 13:41
©
IMG, the organiser of the London Triathlon, has announced that AJ Bell has extended its association as title sponsor of the iconic event for another...
Posted on: Wednesday, Feb 3, 2016 at 09:08
©
2015 AJ Bell London Triathlon winners talk to Tri247 Sunday's AJ Bell London Triathlon concluded the 2015 British Triathlon Super Series as well as hosting...
Posted on: Monday, Aug 10, 2015 at 08:15
©
As we mentioned earlier in the week, TV highlights of...
Posted on: Fri, Aug 14, 2015 at 16:06
©
TSB PARTNERS RAISE NEARLY £50,000 FOR 42...
Posted on: Tue, Aug 11, 2015 at 11:15
©
Australia's Peter Kerr and twice World Champion...
Posted on: Sun, Aug 9, 2015 at 14:05
©
AJ BELL BECOMES SPONSOR OF THE NEWLY...
Posted on: Thu, May 7, 2015 at 12:00