Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Fri 27th Mar 2015
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Welcome to the Tri247 Iron-Distance Statistics Library This collection of data has become something of a labour of love for your, at times, statistics obsessed Editor over...
Tags 
Posted on: Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 at 09:50
©
Will Yvonne Van Vlerken be the first female to ten sub-nine hour iron-distance finishes? In January this year I chatted to the flying Dutch girl, Yvonne Van Vlerken, shortly...
Posted on: Thursday, Mar 26, 2015 at 13:16
©
The first Ironman Championship race took place on Sunday, with the IRONMAN Asia-Pacific Championship Melbourne titles going to twice Ironman 70.3 World Champion Melissa...
Posted on: Monday, Mar 23, 2015 at 11:00
©
Yesterday IRONMAN announced the lucky 100...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 18, 2015 at 11:04
©
Yesterday IRONMAN announced the 100...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 18, 2015 at 11:00
©
Record sell out rates across all IRONMAN and...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 9, 2015 at 14:40
© Getty Images
[Updated following the Ironman...
Posted on: Thu, Mar 26, 2015 at 13:15
©
After her success at the Tarawera Ultra...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 16, 2015 at 13:41
©
Great Britain's Susie Cheetham (née...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 4, 2015 at 08:55
©
Challenge Family and 32Gi have today announced a...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 4, 2015 at 11:58
©
Regensburg, one of the oldest and most...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 4, 2015 at 10:00
©
Reigning Ironman 70.3 World Champion and Kona...
Posted on: Fri, Feb 27, 2015 at 07:33
©
Twice second at Challenge events in the UK -...
Posted on: Fri, Feb 20, 2015 at 13:03
©
We've been following the progress of Norseman...
Posted on: Tue, Feb 17, 2015 at 11:00
©
Ironman World Champion wants to race the...
Posted on: Wed, Feb 4, 2015 at 12:00
© Getty Images
UPDATE - Five athletes (Bozzone, Raelert, Kung,...
Posted on: Fri, Feb 27, 2015 at 06:30
©
Dubai International Triathlon field expected...
Posted on: Wed, Feb 25, 2015 at 14:19
©
Dylan McNeice of Christchurch and Whanganui...
Posted on: Sun, Feb 22, 2015 at 08:33
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon