Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Sun 21st Dec 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Welcome to the Tri247 Iron-Distance Statistics Library This collection of data has become something of a labour of love for your, at times, statistics obsessed Editor over...
Tags 
Posted on: Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 at 09:50
© Tri247
Challenge Bahrain: The Age-Group Experience Saturday's debut event at Challenge Bahrain (www.challenge-bahrain.com.bh) has, not surprisingly, been gaining headlines all over...
Posted on: Friday, Dec 12, 2014 at 10:30
©
Challenge Family and MaccaX announce global partnership Challenge Family and MaccaX have announced a multi-year partnership between the world's fastest-growing ...
Posted on: Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 at 10:04
©
Since IRONMAN Wales opened entries for...
Posted on: Tue, Dec 9, 2014 at 11:24
© Stephen Pond / Getty Images
Great results for the Brits at Challenge Bahrain...
Posted on: Sat, Dec 6, 2014 at 10:57
©
The Crowne Plaza, in the capital city, Manama,...
Posted on: Fri, Dec 5, 2014 at 07:53
© Getty Images
Britta Martin's Ironman Western Australia...
Posted on: Sun, Dec 7, 2014 at 10:00
© Getty Images
Australia’s Mirinda Carfrae won her third...
Posted on: Fri, Dec 5, 2014 at 10:31
©
Here is a great event to start the 2015 season -...
Posted on: Sat, Nov 29, 2014 at 08:00
©
Entry into one of the most eagerly anticipated ...
Posted on: Tue, Nov 25, 2014 at 11:46
©
General entries for IRONMAN 70.3 UK have not ...
Posted on: Thu, Nov 20, 2014 at 09:14
©
Challenge Family regional championships and...
Posted on: Mon, Nov 17, 2014 at 13:09
© Frank Peters/Bongarts/Getty Images
Brent McMahon sets fastest debut Ironman time...
Posted on: Mon, Nov 17, 2014 at 10:00
©
Great Britain's fastest male Age Group athlete...
Posted on: Thu, Nov 13, 2014 at 13:20
©
CLICK THE 'LAUNCH IMAGE GALLERY' LINK ABOVE...
Posted on: Wed, Nov 5, 2014 at 10:46
©
With the 2015 ETU European Long Distance...
Posted on: Thu, Nov 6, 2014 at 11:30
©
Challenge Family announces second race in...
Posted on: Thu, Nov 6, 2014 at 11:07
©
There's a new iron-distance event on the UK...
Posted on: Mon, Oct 27, 2014 at 13:00
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon