Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Fri 31st Oct 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Welcome to the Tri247 Iron-Distance Statistics Library This collection of data has become something of a labour of love for your, at times, statistics obsessed Editor over...
Tags 
Posted on: Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 at 09:50
©
You would think that after completing the Norseman and Ironman Hawaii this year, Penny Comins would be looking forward to a well earned rest and plenty of food. Instead, she has...
Posted on: Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 at 13:21
©
LAST CHANCE TO ENTER IRONMAN 70.3 UK - 75 PLACES LEFT! If you're looking to race IRONMAN 70.3 UK, Exmoor, you better be quick as there are only 75 places remaining. ...
Posted on: Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 at 11:38
©
There's a new iron-distance event on the UK...
Posted on: Mon, Oct 27, 2014 at 13:00
© John Levison / Tri247.com
(You can see the separate SWIM EXIT...
Posted on: Mon, Oct 20, 2014 at 12:29
© John Levison / Tri247.com
(You can see the separate RUN COURSE...
Posted on: Sun, Oct 19, 2014 at 09:48
© Bart Stephani
Denmark's Helle...
Posted on: Wed, Oct 22, 2014 at 12:40
©
We've followed the progress of Ironman athlete...
Posted on: Tue, Oct 21, 2014 at 10:13
©
Inspired by Kona last weekend, and setting your...
Posted on: Mon, Oct 20, 2014 at 04:14
©
Full GB & Ireland Pro/Age Group results -...
Posted on: Tue, Oct 14, 2014 at 12:00
©
The Most Beautiful Triathlon in the World! ...
Posted on: Mon, Oct 13, 2014 at 13:19
©
Every September, Ironman Wales provides ...
Posted on: Wed, Oct 8, 2014 at 10:30
©
Tri247 Editor john Levison is out in...
Posted on: Fri, Oct 17, 2014 at 08:39
©
Last time we heard from Tej Thaker, he was about...
Posted on: Thu, Oct 16, 2014 at 14:00
©
We've been following her progress since she got...
Posted on: Fri, Oct 10, 2014 at 06:00
©
Austria’s Eva Wutti completed her third...
Posted on: Sun, Oct 5, 2014 at 17:31
©
The debut edition of Ironman Barcelona in Calella...
Posted on: Sun, Oct 5, 2014 at 16:45
©
CELTMAN EXTREME SCOTTISH TRIATHLON ON BBC2, AND...
Posted on: Thu, Oct 2, 2014 at 12:20
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon