Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Wed 1st Oct 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Welcome to the Tri247 Iron-Distance Statistics Library This collection of data has become something of a labour of love for your, at times, statistics obsessed Editor over...
Tags 
Posted on: Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 at 09:50
©
Saturday 11th October is the big day; the 2014 Ironman Triathlon World Championships are nearly here. "Kona", that's all you have to say, and virtually every triathlete...
Posted on: Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 at 16:34
©
Challenge Family today arrived in Eastern Europe with the announcement of Challenge Poznań, a half distance triathlon in Greater Poland's historic capital, taking place on...
Posted on: Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014 at 12:52
© Getty Images
Not only did Great Britain’s Tim Don...
Posted on: Sat, Sep 27, 2014 at 18:02
©
IRONMAN announced today that the Austrian trio...
Posted on: Thu, Sep 25, 2014 at 07:39
©
Ironman Wales 2014 was one of the first...
Posted on: Tue, Sep 23, 2014 at 10:18
©
After his first ever DNF at Challenge Weymouth...
Posted on: Tue, Sep 30, 2014 at 12:00
©
Over recent weeks we brought you the most...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 29, 2014 at 09:27
© Getty Images
The 2014 edition of Challenge Roth saw a milestone...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 29, 2014 at 08:20
©
Challenge Weymouth 13th September 2015 Challenge...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 22, 2014 at 11:21
©
Nearly one year since Camilla Pedersen (DEN) lay...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 22, 2014 at 08:48
©
Matt Trautman (RSA) and Amy Forshaw (GBR)...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 15, 2014 at 07:37
©
In many peoples eyes, the 2014 Ironman 70.3...
Posted on: Fri, Sep 26, 2014 at 10:00
©
In April this year, Ironman announced the winners...
Posted on: Thu, Sep 25, 2014 at 10:00
©
With only three weeks to go now until Kona,...
Posted on: Sat, Sep 20, 2014 at 10:00
© Getty Images
On a busy weekend of long distance racing,...
Posted on: Sun, Sep 14, 2014 at 17:50
© Getty Images
As well as a Bronze medal in the Elite race...
Posted on: Sun, Sep 14, 2014 at 17:45
©
Host city Almere has a long standing history in...
Posted on: Tue, Sep 9, 2014 at 11:50
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon