Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Sun 23rd Nov 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Welcome to the Tri247 Iron-Distance Statistics Library This collection of data has become something of a labour of love for your, at times, statistics obsessed Editor over...
Tags 
Posted on: Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 at 09:50
© Frank Peters/Bongarts/Getty Images
Brent McMahon sets fastest debut Ironman time in history at Ironman Arizona [UPDATED following Ironman Austria 2014, Ironman European Champs (Frankfurt) 2014, Challenge Roth...
Posted on: Monday, Nov 17, 2014 at 10:00
©
General entries for IRONMAN 70.3 UK have not only sold out in a record time of seven weeks but also seen a 35% increase in female participation. The appeal for racing...
Posted on: Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 09:14
©
Challenge Family regional championships and...
Posted on: Mon, Nov 17, 2014 at 13:09
©
With the 2015 ETU European Long Distance...
Posted on: Thu, Nov 6, 2014 at 11:30
©
Challenge Family announces second race in...
Posted on: Thu, Nov 6, 2014 at 11:07
© Getty Images
The 2014 edition of Challenge Roth saw a milestone...
Posted on: Mon, Nov 17, 2014 at 09:35
©
Great Britain's fastest male Age Group athlete...
Posted on: Thu, Nov 13, 2014 at 13:20
©
CLICK THE 'LAUNCH IMAGE GALLERY' LINK ABOVE...
Posted on: Wed, Nov 5, 2014 at 10:46
©
Challenge Bahrain announces a sell-out...
Posted on: Mon, Nov 3, 2014 at 11:27
©
LAST CHANCE TO ENTER IRONMAN 70.3 UK - 75...
Posted on: Wed, Oct 29, 2014 at 11:38
©
There's a new iron-distance event on the UK...
Posted on: Mon, Oct 27, 2014 at 13:00
©
Great Britain's fastest female Age Group athlete...
Posted on: Fri, Oct 31, 2014 at 08:45
©
You would think that after completing the...
Posted on: Wed, Oct 29, 2014 at 13:21
© Bart Stephani
Denmark's Helle...
Posted on: Wed, Oct 22, 2014 at 12:40
© John Levison / Tri247.com
(You can see the separate SWIM EXIT...
Posted on: Mon, Oct 20, 2014 at 12:29
© John Levison / Tri247.com
(You can see the separate RUN COURSE...
Posted on: Sun, Oct 19, 2014 at 09:48
©
Full GB & Ireland Pro/Age Group results -...
Posted on: Tue, Oct 14, 2014 at 12:00
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon