Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Mon 22nd Sep 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Welcome to the Tri247 Iron-Distance Statistics Library This collection of data has become something of a labour of love for your, at times, statistics obsessed Editor over...
Tags 
Posted on: Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 at 09:50
©
With only three weeks to go now until Kona, Penny Comins is still "sweating in Thailand" in preparation for her first Ironman World Championship appearance. Thankfully,...
Posted on: Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 at 10:00
©
Nearly one year since Camilla Pedersen (DEN) lay in an induced coma after a life-threatening bike crash, she today became a World Champion for the first time at the ITU Long...
Posted on: Monday, Sep 22, 2014 at 08:48
©
As you will hopefully have seen (CLICK HERE IF...
Posted on: Tue, Sep 16, 2014 at 13:15
©
Matt Trautman (RSA) and Amy Forshaw (GBR)...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 15, 2014 at 07:37
© Getty Images
On a busy weekend of long distance racing,...
Posted on: Sun, Sep 14, 2014 at 17:50
©
Ironman Wales may have been his tenth...
Posted on: Fri, Sep 19, 2014 at 12:08
©
Tri247 columnist Karl Alexander had a very...
Posted on: Thu, Sep 18, 2014 at 10:38
© Paul Shanley / Tri247
Continuing with our extensive coverage of the...
Posted on: Wed, Sep 17, 2014 at 14:29
© Getty Images
As well as a Bronze medal in the Elite race...
Posted on: Sun, Sep 14, 2014 at 17:45
©
Host city Almere has a long standing history in...
Posted on: Tue, Sep 9, 2014 at 11:50
©
After three years in Henley on Thames, the...
Posted on: Sat, Sep 6, 2014 at 03:00
©
With Norseman done, followed by an inspiring trip...
Posted on: Wed, Sep 17, 2014 at 11:00
©
[UPDATE FOR 2014 following Ironman Lanzarote -...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 15, 2014 at 08:20
©
[UPDATED following Ironman Los Cabos, Mexico...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 15, 2014 at 08:14
Challenge Family and Rev3 today announced a partnership that redefines long...
Posted on: Fri, Sep 5, 2014 at 12:00
©
Sunday 14th September is a big day for long...
Posted on: Thu, Sep 4, 2014 at 07:00
©
Unrivalled age group experience announced...
Posted on: Fri, Aug 29, 2014 at 10:28
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon