Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Wed 16th Apr 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Fiona Beattie from No Fuss Events reports from The Appetiser, round one of the Winter Feast Duathlon Series which took place on Saturday 11th January 2014. The Winter...
Tags 
Posted on: Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 at 12:13
©
XTERRA England, the biggest off-road triathlon in the UK, based in Cranleigh, Surrey is set to return on the 24th August 2014 and has set one of the biggest domestic pay-days...
Posted on: Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 at 08:16
©
Oh what a day, the sun shone the racing was fantastic and everyone had a picnic in the forest – this sums up the Mud and Mayhem Duathlon Cross and 10k Trail event at...
Posted on: Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014 at 11:41
©
Organiser Lorraine Ferris reports from...
Posted on: Tue, Nov 19, 2013 at 13:00
WildMan kick started the Human Race Off-Road Race Series this weekend. Race organisers,...
Posted on: Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 16:40
©
Guy Travers reports from Sunday's Mud and...
Posted on: Mon, Nov 11, 2013 at 16:16
© Sportcam.net
Roger Fowkes reports from a very different sort...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 18, 2014 at 08:00
©
Released yesterday - and with fast approaching...
Posted on: Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 11:01
© www.zupix.co.uk
Scotland's Rory Downie (www.rorydownie.com) was...
Posted on: Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 12:05
©
On a busy weekend of championship and...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 9, 2013 at 07:53
©
The 2013 ITU Cross Triathlon World...
Posted on: Sun, Jul 14, 2013 at 17:15
© Janon M. Schmidt / ITU Media
After previewing the event or us earlier in the...
Posted on: Sun, Jul 14, 2013 at 17:00
©
Last week we profiled the Spartan...
Posted on: Wed, Jul 24, 2013 at 08:50
©
In its first year, the Celtman! Extreme...
Posted on: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 15:03
© Human Race
With the Human Race Off-Road Series kicking off...
Posted on: Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 10:00
©
Human Race Off-Road Series comes to a...
Posted on: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 at 11:52
Fern Saunders reports from Saturday's IceMan Duathlon and Trail Run, the latest round...
Posted on: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 08:55
Off road regular Jim McConnel (www.trijim.co.uk) had to miss lst weekend's Human...
Posted on: Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 12:08
Scott X Tri Series
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon