Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Sun 23rd Nov 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Last month we brought you a 'blast from the past' in the form of the TV coverage from the 2002 Half Ironman UK in Llanberis. The event represented the first triathlon...
Tags 
Posted on: Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 at 16:00
©
Capstone Farm Country Park in Gillingham hosted Medway's first Off Road Duathlon on Saturday 4th October. Situated in the Capstone Valley, the course was not one for the...
Posted on: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 11:33
©
Paul Davies has for several years now been a leading athlete and event organiser / promotor of the off-road discipline of the sport in the UK. 2014 has proven to be a very...
Posted on: Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 12:03
©
Tri Spirit Events is pleased to announce that...
Posted on: Wed, Sep 10, 2014 at 12:28
© triathlon.org
Tough conditions and a very challenging bike...
Posted on: Mon, Aug 18, 2014 at 11:33
©
The 2014 ITU Cross Triathlon World Championships...
Posted on: Mon, Aug 18, 2014 at 09:13
©
Following a busy year which has included Norseman...
Posted on: Fri, Nov 14, 2014 at 11:45
© John Levison
Saturday 7th November saw the 2014 Triathlon...
Posted on: Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 09:37
©
From Maui to Nottingham: Louise Fox talks...
Posted on: Wed, Nov 5, 2014 at 14:00
© Steve Carter, www.stevecarter.com
Race Director Paul McGreal reports from the...
Posted on: Tue, Jul 1, 2014 at 23:21
©
XTERRA England launch 2014 website -...
Posted on: Thu, May 8, 2014 at 19:22
©
Fiona Beattie from No Fuss Events reports from...
Posted on: Tue, Jan 14, 2014 at 12:13
©
You would think that after completing the...
Posted on: Wed, Oct 29, 2014 at 13:21
©
After racing up (very steep) hills in her...
Posted on: Wed, Oct 22, 2014 at 09:40
©
Wasdale Tri:...
Posted on: Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 16:20
©
Organiser Lorraine Ferris reports from...
Posted on: Tue, Nov 19, 2013 at 13:00
WildMan kick started the Human Race Off-Road Race Series this weekend. Race organisers,...
Posted on: Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 16:40
©
Guy Travers reports from Sunday's Mud and...
Posted on: Mon, Nov 11, 2013 at 16:16
Scott X Tri Series
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon