Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Thu 8th Dec 2016
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Third World Championship title of 2016 for Flora Duffy A third consecutive ITU Cross Triathlon Gold for Ruben Ruzafa Great Britain's Jacqui Slack took seventh place today at the 2016...
Tags 
Posted on: Saturday, Nov 19, 2016 at 16:03
©
No Human Race Off-Road Series for 2016/2017 It's been a staple fixture of the off-road duathlon and running scene for many years now, but today Human Race (www.humanrace.co.uk) have...
Posted on: Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016 at 17:12
© Jakob Edholm / ÖTILLÖ 1000 Lakes
ÖtillÖ Swimrun 1000 Lakes - battling the elements in Germany In August this year, husband and wife pairing Ben and Rhian Martin reported back for us on their race...
Posted on: Monday, Oct 31, 2016 at 14:46
©
Flora Duffy completes XTERRA and ITU World...
Posted on: Mon, Oct 24, 2016 at 15:53
©
XTERRA Wales is announced for 2017 UWC Atlantic...
Posted on: Fri, Jul 8, 2016 at 08:40
©
"The UK's toughest duathlon" - Rat Race City to...
Posted on: Tue, Jul 5, 2016 at 10:09
©
The Ben Nevis Braveheart Triathlon - Sunday...
Posted on: Sat, Jul 9, 2016 at 08:00
©
Frst time GB Elite Henry Sleight at the ETU...
Posted on: Wed, Jul 6, 2016 at 13:20
©
Great Britain Age-Group medallists: 2016 ETU...
Posted on: Tue, Jun 28, 2016 at 16:29
©
Cross Duathletes avoid Dracula for success...
Posted on: Mon, Apr 25, 2016 at 11:00
©
Dates confirmed for Penticton 2017 ITU...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 22, 2016 at 11:43
©
Off-Road Series winners crowned after a suitably...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 8, 2016 at 10:13
© Nadja Odenhage
Stunning images from the ÖTILLÖ Isles of...
Posted on: Mon, Jun 20, 2016 at 08:58
© Radu Rosca
Jim McConnel escapes from a tough day in...
Posted on: Mon, Apr 25, 2016 at 14:15
©
Kyle Campbell takes on the Red Bull...
Posted on: Tue, Apr 19, 2016 at 10:24
©
Brit wins Age-Group Gold at Winter Triathlon...
Posted on: Mon, Feb 15, 2016 at 10:24
©
It was "wet, wet, wet" at the inaugural...
Posted on: Sun, Feb 7, 2016 at 14:30
© XTERRA Media
Silver for Lesley Paterson as Flora Duffy retains...
Posted on: Mon, Nov 2, 2015 at 08:10
Scott X Tri Series