Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Tue 31st May 2016
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Steadman, Patrick, Lewis and Tench all win European gold in Lisbon Today (Friday 27 May) the Great Britain Paratriathlon Team delivered four gold...
Posted on: Friday, May 27, 2016 at 11:57
© David Pearce / British Triathlon
Road to Rio is set for British Paratriathlon team The ETU Paratriathlon European Championships, Lisbon, looks set to play a key role in Paralympic...
Posted on: Wednesday, Feb 17, 2016 at 16:40
©
Paratriathletes set for key race at European Championships on Friday Earlier this year I wrote an extended feature (see link below), to explain the Rio...
Posted on: Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 09:19
© David Pearce / British Triathlon
Last week I put together an extensive listing of British Elite medal winners across Major Games plus World and European Championship events during 2015...
Posted on: Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015 at 15:52
©
British Triathlon has revealed that Tri Liverpool will host the British Paratriathlon Championships alongside elite, age-group and beginner racing on...
Posted on: Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 14:16
©
George Peasgood and Andy Lewis won gold medals at the ITU World Paratriathlon Event in Penrith, Australia. Joe Townsend and Clare Cunningham won...
Posted on: Sunday, Apr 24, 2016 at 15:29
©
Three Gold, Two Silver, One Bronze In South Africa for...
Posted on: Sun, Mar 20, 2016 at 11:08
©
Interesting news just arrived - Paratriathlon is to...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 14, 2016 at 10:04
©
Strathclyde Park will host the penultimate round...
Posted on: Thu, Sep 24, 2015 at 10:45
© janos M Schmidt/ITU Media/triathlon.org
Lauren Steadman defends World Paratriathlon Championship Gold One Gold, one Silver and two Bronze from Great Britain team in highly competitive...
Posted on: Friday, Sep 18, 2015 at 15:14
©
Britons bag four medals at Detroit Paratriathlon Great Britain's Paratriathletes won four medals, two of which were gold, at the ITU World Paratriathlon...
Posted on: Monday, Aug 17, 2015 at 11:13
©
Great Britain paratriathletes secured five medals at...
Posted on: Mon, Aug 3, 2015 at 08:37
©
ITU World Champions, Alison Patrick and Lauren...
Posted on: Sat, Jul 11, 2015 at 14:37
© David Pearce, British Triathlon
The ITU World Paratriathlon Event at the Vitality...
Posted on: Mon, Jun 1, 2015 at 07:10
© Dave Tyrell / British Triathlon
British Triathlon Awards 2015 - Paratriathlete...
Posted on: Wed, Nov 18, 2015 at 15:36
© Janos M Schmidt/ITU Media/triathlon.org
World Champion Lauren Steadman inspires the Tata ...
Posted on: Thu, Jul 23, 2015 at 09:10
© Janos M. Schmidt / ITU Media
Earlier this week I put together an extensive listing...
Posted on: Thu, Dec 18, 2014 at 10:45