Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Sun 1st Feb 2015
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Welcome to the Tri247 Iron-Distance Statistics Library This collection of data has become something of a labour of love for your, at times, statistics obsessed Editor over...
Tags 
Posted on: Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 at 09:50
©
Dutch athlete Yvonne Van Vlerken is one of the most successful long distance triathletes of all time. With seven sub-nine hour iron-distance finishes, she is second only to...
Posted on: Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015 at 15:00
© John Levison / Tri247.com
Great Britain’s Stephen Bayliss has consistently been one of our most successful Ironman athletes over the best part of a decade, having gained a total of ten Ironman...
Posted on: Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015 at 16:28
©
Champions turn out for Challenge...
Posted on: Fri, Jan 30, 2015 at 08:15
©
Belinda Granger joins Challenge Family in Pro...
Posted on: Tue, Jan 27, 2015 at 17:30
©
Endura announces triathlon...
Posted on: Mon, Jan 26, 2015 at 11:58
© David Pintens
Earlier this week I sat down to chat with...
Posted on: Thu, Jan 15, 2015 at 15:31
© Martin Fancek
Catherine Emma Jameson has announced that she...
Posted on: Wed, Jan 14, 2015 at 09:58
© John Levison / Tri247.com
One-to-one with Uplace-BMC Pro Triathlon Team...
Posted on: Sun, Jan 11, 2015 at 14:42
©
Australia's leading performance sports brand 2XU...
Posted on: Mon, Jan 26, 2015 at 11:36
©
The Brownlee Brothers will be at Triathlon...
Posted on: Fri, Jan 23, 2015 at 11:49
© Shane Harrison
Sebastian Kienle and Jan Frodeno top the list...
Posted on: Tue, Jan 20, 2015 at 15:01
© Delly Carr / ITU Media / triathlon.org
British triathletes winning medals, consistently,...
Posted on: Tue, Dec 16, 2014 at 13:46
© Getty Images
Britta Martin's Ironman Western Australia...
Posted on: Sun, Dec 7, 2014 at 10:00
© Getty Images
Australia’s Mirinda Carfrae won her third...
Posted on: Fri, Dec 5, 2014 at 10:31
©
Spanish sensation Javier Gomez is the latest...
Posted on: Mon, Jan 19, 2015 at 21:45
©
British Triathlon has confirmed the UK Sport...
Posted on: Thu, Jan 15, 2015 at 19:30
© triathlon.org
Four times an ITU Duathlon World Champion,...
Posted on: Tue, Jan 13, 2015 at 14:47
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon