Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Wed 4th Mar 2015
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Welcome to the Tri247 Iron-Distance Statistics Library This collection of data has become something of a labour of love for your, at times, statistics obsessed Editor over...
Tags 
Posted on: Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 at 09:50
© Janos M Schmidt/ITU Media/triathlon.org
The Brownlee brothers, Alistair and Jonathan were two of the star names that appeared recently at the Triathlon Show: London. On the Saturday afternoon of the show I hosted a...
Posted on: Thursday, Feb 26, 2015 at 13:18
©
Long Distance triathlete Joe Skipper (www.joeskipper.co.uk) is one of the fast improving stars of the British professional scene. A winner at Challenge Weymouth and a close second...
Posted on: Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015 at 11:15
© Janos M Scmidt / triathlon.org
This Saturday sees the return of the ITU...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 3, 2015 at 09:20
©
Reigning Ironman 70.3 World Champion and Kona...
Posted on: Fri, Feb 27, 2015 at 07:33
© Getty Images
UPDATE - Five athletes (Bozzone, Raelert, Kung,...
Posted on: Fri, Feb 27, 2015 at 06:30
©
Twice second at Challenge events in the UK -...
Posted on: Fri, Feb 20, 2015 at 13:03
©
Ironman World Champion wants to race the...
Posted on: Wed, Feb 4, 2015 at 12:00
©
Dutch athlete Yvonne Van Vlerken is one of the...
Posted on: Wed, Jan 21, 2015 at 15:00
©
SenseCore announce new multi-sports athletic ...
Posted on: Wed, Feb 25, 2015 at 12:41
©
Jenson Button Trust Triathlon...
Posted on: Mon, Feb 23, 2015 at 11:25
©
Dylan McNeice of Christchurch and Whanganui...
Posted on: Sun, Feb 22, 2015 at 08:33
© John Levison / Tri247.com
Great Britain’s Stephen Bayliss has...
Posted on: Tue, Jan 20, 2015 at 16:28
© David Pintens
Earlier this week I sat down to chat with...
Posted on: Thu, Jan 15, 2015 at 15:31
© Martin Fancek
Catherine Emma Jameson has announced that she...
Posted on: Wed, Jan 14, 2015 at 09:58
© image.net/Challenge Family
After finishing third in last year's race...
Posted on: Sun, Feb 22, 2015 at 08:21
©
Olympic Bronze medal winning triathlete...
Posted on: Thu, Feb 19, 2015 at 21:50
©
Endura Announces Further Triathlon Sponsorships...
Posted on: Tue, Feb 17, 2015 at 12:00
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon