Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Tue 23rd Dec 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Welcome to the Tri247 Iron-Distance Statistics Library This collection of data has become something of a labour of love for your, at times, statistics obsessed Editor over...
Tags 
Posted on: Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 at 09:50
© Scotty Taylor / ITU Media
HUUB in lifetime commitment to junior triathlete Ben Dijkstra Specialist wetsuit and apparel brand HUUB has hit another milestone in its ascendancy – with a career...
Posted on: Monday, Dec 22, 2014 at 10:12
© Delly Carr / ITU Media / triathlon.org
British triathletes winning medals, consistently, at Major Games, World and European Championship level across the spectrum of multisport disciplines has been relatively 'normal'...
Posted on: Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014 at 13:46
©
The Crowne Plaza, in the capital city, Manama,...
Posted on: Fri, Dec 5, 2014 at 07:53
©
Sunday saw the 21st edition of the Laguna...
Posted on: Mon, Nov 24, 2014 at 12:45
©
Challenge Family regional championships and...
Posted on: Mon, Nov 17, 2014 at 13:09
© Getty Images
Britta Martin's Ironman Western Australia...
Posted on: Sun, Dec 7, 2014 at 10:00
© Getty Images
Australia’s Mirinda Carfrae won her third...
Posted on: Fri, Dec 5, 2014 at 10:31
© Frank Peters/Bongarts/Getty Images
Brent McMahon sets fastest debut Ironman time...
Posted on: Mon, Nov 17, 2014 at 10:00
©
Falling two weeks after the ITU World...
Posted on: Tue, Oct 28, 2014 at 09:56
© Nils Nilsen
How do you win the Ironman World Championships...
Posted on: Sun, Oct 12, 2014 at 10:45
© Richard Melik
Germany's Sebastian Kienle exited the swim in...
Posted on: Sun, Oct 12, 2014 at 10:31
© Bert Stephani
Great Britain's Will Clarke...
Posted on: Thu, Oct 30, 2014 at 11:41
©
After missing the recent ETU Middle...
Posted on: Tue, Oct 28, 2014 at 02:39
© Bart Stephani
Denmark's Helle...
Posted on: Wed, Oct 22, 2014 at 12:40
© Richard Melik
Simon Ward and Richard Melik are our 'men on...
Posted on: Fri, Oct 10, 2014 at 14:46
The 2015 ITU World Triathlon Series expanded to 10 races today, with the confirmation...
Posted on: Wed, Oct 8, 2014 at 19:59
© Rich Cruse / ITU Media
Cozumel, Mexico hosted the latest round of the...
Posted on: Mon, Oct 6, 2014 at 10:53
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon