Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Tue 21st Oct 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Welcome to the Tri247 Iron-Distance Statistics Library This collection of data has become something of a labour of love for your, at times, statistics obsessed Editor over...
Tags 
Posted on: Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 at 09:50
© Nils Nilsen
...and the FIVE women that can WIN in 2014 Having taken a detailed analytical look at the 2014 Kona Men's Pro field, Tri247 Editor John Levison puts the crystal ball predictions...
Posted on: Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 at 23:00
©
The FIVE men that can WIN Kona in 2014...? Tri247 Editor John Levison puts the crystal ball predictions and opinions on hold (temporarily), to see if a purely statistical...
Posted on: Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 at 14:45
© Nils Nilsen
How do you win the Ironman World Championships...
Posted on: Sun, Oct 12, 2014 at 10:45
© Richard Melik
Germany's Sebastian Kienle exited the swim in...
Posted on: Sun, Oct 12, 2014 at 10:31
© Richard Melik
Simon Ward and Richard Melik are our 'men on...
Posted on: Fri, Oct 10, 2014 at 14:46
© Getty Images
The 2014 edition of Challenge Roth saw a milestone...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 29, 2014 at 08:20
©
In many peoples eyes, the 2014 Ironman 70.3...
Posted on: Fri, Sep 26, 2014 at 10:00
©
The final professional start lists for the...
Posted on: Wed, Sep 24, 2014 at 09:30
The 2015 ITU World Triathlon Series expanded to 10 races today, with the confirmation...
Posted on: Wed, Oct 8, 2014 at 19:59
© Rich Cruse / ITU Media
Cozumel, Mexico hosted the latest round of the...
Posted on: Mon, Oct 6, 2014 at 10:53
©
Austria’s Eva Wutti completed her third...
Posted on: Sun, Oct 5, 2014 at 17:31
©
The final professional start lists for the...
Posted on: Tue, Sep 23, 2014 at 12:42
© manu photodeportes
Just two weeks after taking tenth place at...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 22, 2014 at 10:15
©
Fraser Cartmell's Trek Speed...
Posted on: Thu, Sep 18, 2014 at 15:38
©
The debut edition of Ironman Barcelona in Calella...
Posted on: Sun, Oct 5, 2014 at 16:45
©
The inaugural Ironman Chattanooga on Sunday saw...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 29, 2014 at 15:16
Heather Sellars finished a very encourging eleventh in her first ITU World Cup event,...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 29, 2014 at 11:19
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon