Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Sat 30th Aug 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Welcome to the Tri247 Iron-Distance Statistics Library This collection of data has become something of a labour of love for your, at times, statistics obsessed Editor over...
Tags 
Posted on: Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 at 09:50
© Getty Images
The 2014 edition of Challenge Roth saw a milestone in female iron-distance racing, as when Mirinda Carfrae crossed the line to take victory, it was the 100th time that a...
Posted on: Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 at 16:20
© Paul Shanley
Australian Brendan Sexton (www.brendansexton.com.au) is no stranger to racing on British soil, and has been a regular feature of the British Triathlon Super Series over the past...
Posted on: Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014 at 09:40
©
Great Britain's Harry Wiltshire took second place...
Posted on: Tue, Aug 26, 2014 at 09:56
©
Brown breaks course record to take ...
Posted on: Tue, Aug 26, 2014 at 09:17
© Janos M. Schmidt / ITU Media
Jonathan and Alistair Brownlee won gold and silver...
Posted on: Sat, Aug 23, 2014 at 14:25
© Janos Schmidt / ITU
Sixth place - ITU World Cross Triathlon...
Posted on: Mon, Aug 18, 2014 at 13:03
©
[Updated after the Ironman European...
Posted on: Sun, Aug 17, 2014 at 14:26
©
Given that the USA's Gwen Jorgensen has won the...
Posted on: Thu, Aug 14, 2014 at 13:51
© ScottieT / ITU Media
Great Britain's Ben Dijkstra made it double...
Posted on: Thu, Aug 21, 2014 at 09:41
©
Jodie Stimpson to race Challenge Bahrain...
Posted on: Thu, Aug 21, 2014 at 08:57
© Janos M. Schmidt / triathlon.org
After a break of six weeks since Hamburg, the...
Posted on: Wed, Aug 20, 2014 at 02:18
©
#MyChallengeUK- Pro athlete Joe Skipper...
Posted on: Wed, Aug 13, 2014 at 12:30
©
Scotland's Marc Austin is one of the new...
Posted on: Tue, Aug 12, 2014 at 09:38
© Paul Shanley
Alexander keeping his Kona options open The...
Posted on: Wed, Jul 23, 2014 at 17:34
©
$125,000 in prize money, a $25,0000 first...
Posted on: Mon, Aug 18, 2014 at 14:34
© triathlon.org
Tough conditions and a very challenging bike...
Posted on: Mon, Aug 18, 2014 at 11:33
©
Ireland's Eimear Mullan swapped the Super...
Posted on: Mon, Aug 18, 2014 at 09:38
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon