Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Mon 27th Apr 2015
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Welcome to the Tri247 Iron-Distance Statistics Library This collection of data has become something of a labour of love for your, at times, statistics obsessed Editor over...
Tags 
Posted on: Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 at 09:50
© John Levison
Prize money in British triathlon 2015 Feeling fast? If so, then this feature could be for you if you are looking to turn your swim / bike / run skills into cash... I first...
Posted on: Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015 at 17:00
© Delly Carr / ITU Media
Really, did you doubt him?! He may have missed the first three races of the 2015 World Triathlon Series season, but Alistair Brownlee bounced back from injury in some style at...
Posted on: Monday, Apr 27, 2015 at 10:11
© Dell Carr / ITU Media / triathlon.org
As with Saturday’s women’s race at the...
Posted on: Sun, Apr 26, 2015 at 14:59
© Delly Car / ITU Media
CLICK HERE FOR THE HIGHLIGHTS VIDEO Under...
Posted on: Sat, Apr 25, 2015 at 18:08
Olympic Champion, Alistair Brownlee, and double ITU World Champion, Helen Jenkins...
Posted on: Fri, Apr 24, 2015 at 08:33
© Delly Carr / ITU Media
It may have taken 26 attempts, but Vicky Holland...
Posted on: Mon, Apr 27, 2015 at 10:00
©
[UPDATE FOR 2015 following Ironman South Africa...
Posted on: Wed, Apr 8, 2015 at 09:15
© delly Carr / ITU Media / triathlon.org
Great Britain’s Jonathan Brownlee bounced back...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 30, 2015 at 13:00
©
The annual Triathlón De Elche Middle...
Posted on: Tue, Apr 21, 2015 at 12:30
©
It’s not often that the short walk to a...
Posted on: Sat, Apr 18, 2015 at 19:03
©
Columbia Threadneedle Rankings Report - ITU...
Posted on: Wed, Apr 15, 2015 at 09:00
© Getty Images
[Updated following the Ironman...
Posted on: Thu, Mar 26, 2015 at 13:15
©
Will Yvonne Van Vlerken be the first female to...
Posted on: Thu, Mar 26, 2015 at 12:16
©
One of the familiar names appearing in the...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 25, 2015 at 13:30
©
Leeds selected as UK candidate city to host...
Posted on: Tue, Apr 14, 2015 at 17:12
© Delly Carr / ITU Media / triathlon.org
American Gwen Jorgensen finally got a long...
Posted on: Sun, Mar 29, 2015 at 15:44
©
"I spend 20 hours on a bike some weeks... I...
Posted on: Fri, Mar 27, 2015 at 12:17
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon