Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Tue 7th Jul 2015
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Welcome to the Tri247 Iron-Distance Statistics Library This collection of data has become something of a labour of love for your, at times, statistics obsessed Editor over the last few...
Tags 
Posted on: Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 at 09:50
© John Levison
Prize money in British triathlon 2015 Feeling fast? If so, then this feature could be for you if you are looking to turn your swim / bike / run skills into cash... I first put together...
Posted on: Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015 at 17:00
© Getty Images
[Updated following the Ironman Asia-Pacific Championships, Melbourne, on Sunday 22nd March (Melissa Hauschilt, Yvonne Van Vlerken, Caroline Steffen), the Ironman North American...
Posted on: Sunday, Jul 5, 2015 at 22:33
© janos M Schmidt/ITU Media/triathlon.org
With the main part of the season still to come...
Posted on: Wed, Jul 1, 2015 at 10:32
©
Cat Morrison coming out of retirement and set to race...
Posted on: Wed, Jul 1, 2015 at 09:00
© Getty Images
Vanhoenacker and Wutti win - while GB's...
Posted on: Mon, Jun 29, 2015 at 09:55
© Frank Peters/Bongarts/Getty Images
UPDATED: FOUR athletes break eight hours at...
Posted on: Sun, Jul 5, 2015 at 22:28
©
Can Joe Skipper win the ITU Long Distance World...
Posted on: Wed, Jun 24, 2015 at 09:30
© Janos M Schmidt/ITU Media/triathlon.org
Sunday's European Games Men's Triathlon was a...
Posted on: Wed, Jun 17, 2015 at 12:00
© Janos M. Schmidt / ITU Media
Great Britain's Joe Skipper takes World...
Posted on: Sat, Jun 27, 2015 at 13:35
©
Switzerland’s 4-time European and reigning...
Posted on: Sat, Jun 13, 2015 at 13:51
© Janos M Schmidt/ITU Media/triathlon.org
Columbia Threadneedle Rankings Report - ITU...
Posted on: Wed, Jun 3, 2015 at 06:00
© Getty Images
Great Britain's Lucy Gossage took the win on Sunday...
Posted on: Tue, Jun 16, 2015 at 10:57
©
Couldn't get to Ironman 70.3 Staffordshire? Or...
Posted on: Mon, Jun 15, 2015 at 20:14
©
[UPDATE FOR 2015 following Ironman South Africa -...
Posted on: Mon, May 25, 2015 at 18:00
© Janos M Schmidt/ITU Media/triathlon.org
Great Britain's Alistair Brownlee and the USA's...
Posted on: Mon, Jun 1, 2015 at 07:48
©
We've previewed Sunday's Elite races for the...
Posted on: Thu, May 28, 2015 at 10:50
©
Pro Paul Hawkins set to race The Bastion at...
Posted on: Thu, May 28, 2015 at 08:00