Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Fri 27th Mar 2015
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
Products
©
The GPS watch with advanced outdoor and multisport functions. Function: GPS sports watch Price:£250 - £450 Peak Saphire The...
Tags 
Ambit3  |  Suunto  |  Suunto Ambit3
Posted on: Friday, Nov 14, 2014 at 17:03
©
With more and more children racing in triathlon events, we're seeing an increase in youth and junior specific triathlon kit and equipment. Andy Tomlinson has been testing out...
Posted on: Thursday, Mar 19, 2015 at 11:18
©
While at the Triathlon Show: London at ExCeL a couple of weeks ago we had a closer look at some very interesting products from Edco Wheels (www.edco-wheels.co.uk).Edco are...
Posted on: Thursday, Mar 5, 2015 at 10:38
©
Long Distance triathlete Joe Skipper (www.joeskipper.co.uk) is one of the fast improving stars of the British professional scene. A winner at Challenge Weymouth and a close second...
Posted on: Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015 at 11:15
© John Levison
HOKA ONE ONE (www.hokaoneone.eu) have taken a very different direction to the minimalist trend in shoes that has been prevalent in recent years. For HOKA, oversized is the word....
Posted on: Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015 at 18:00
©
Fitbit announces Professor Greg Whyte OBE...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 10, 2015 at 17:02
©
The 220 Triathlon Show last weekend provided...
Posted on: Fri, Mar 6, 2015 at 14:00
©
Australia's leading sports performance apparel...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 4, 2015 at 07:48
©
Endura Announces Further Triathlon Sponsorships...
Posted on: Tue, Feb 17, 2015 at 12:00
©
CEP Compression (www.cepsports.co.uk) are...
Posted on: Mon, Feb 16, 2015 at 16:18
©
A very non-scienific experiment - a quick look...
Posted on: Mon, Feb 16, 2015 at 10:13
©
Got Kona dreams? Soon you can wear the Kona...
Posted on: Mon, Feb 2, 2015 at 13:09
© Pedalcover founder Helen Jenkins
The insurance brand developed by two-time...
Posted on: Wed, Feb 11, 2015 at 12:27
©
Boardman Bikes Trial Full Range at Bike...
Posted on: Mon, Feb 9, 2015 at 12:08
©
Orca (www.orca.com) are coming out all guns...
Posted on: Fri, Jan 30, 2015 at 11:03
©
Last week I got the opportunity to see the new...
Posted on: Thu, Jan 29, 2015 at 12:50
©
Jabra joins Vitality World Triathlon London 2015...
Posted on: Tue, Feb 3, 2015 at 09:10
©
ERDINGER Alkoholfrei – Race portfolio increases...
Posted on: Wed, Jan 28, 2015 at 10:31
©
SAUCONY TRIUMPH ISO Function: Neutral,...
Posted on: Wed, Jan 7, 2015 at 13:34
©
Germany's Sebastian Kienle entered the 2014 season...
Posted on: Thu, Dec 11, 2014 at 17:54
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon