Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Sun 26th Apr 2015
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
Products
©
Here's a competition from our sister site, Run247.com, that we think will appeal to you triathletes. MIIEGO is a innovative Danish sports headphones brand – 100...
Tags 
Posted on: Monday, Apr 13, 2015 at 17:21
©
Wetsuit brand HUUB continue to expand their product range of swim accessories with the release today of their Aphotic swim goggle, featuring photocromatic lenses that adjust...
Posted on: Thursday, Apr 9, 2015 at 14:32
©
Looking at the somewhat uninspiring weather forecast for the UK this weekend, it's a little difficult to think about hot weather summer cycling in short sleeves! That...
Posted on: Thursday, Apr 2, 2015 at 10:17
©
With more and more children racing in triathlon events, we're seeing an increase in youth and junior specific triathlon kit and equipment. Andy Tomlinson has been testing out...
Posted on: Thursday, Mar 19, 2015 at 11:18
©
While at the Triathlon Show: London at ExCeL a couple of weeks ago we had a closer look at some very interesting products from Edco Wheels (www.edco-wheels.co.uk).Edco are...
Posted on: Thursday, Mar 5, 2015 at 10:38
©
The fast moving market of the cycling power meter...
Posted on: Thu, Apr 16, 2015 at 14:18
©
Custom Bike Brand Dassi Showcased in...
Posted on: Thu, Apr 2, 2015 at 10:42
©
Looking for those marginal gains?...
Posted on: Fri, Mar 27, 2015 at 12:59
©
Fitbit announces Professor Greg Whyte OBE...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 10, 2015 at 17:02
©
The 220 Triathlon Show last weekend provided...
Posted on: Fri, Mar 6, 2015 at 14:00
©
Long Distance triathlete Joe...
Posted on: Wed, Feb 25, 2015 at 11:15
© John Levison
HOKA ONE ONE (www.hokaoneone.eu) have taken a...
Posted on: Wed, Feb 18, 2015 at 18:00
©
Australia's leading sports performance apparel...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 4, 2015 at 07:48
©
Endura Announces Further Triathlon Sponsorships...
Posted on: Tue, Feb 17, 2015 at 12:00
©
A very non-scienific experiment - a quick look...
Posted on: Mon, Feb 16, 2015 at 10:13
©
Got Kona dreams? Soon you can wear the Kona...
Posted on: Mon, Feb 2, 2015 at 13:09
©
CEP Compression (www.cepsports.co.uk) are...
Posted on: Mon, Feb 16, 2015 at 16:18
© Pedalcover founder Helen Jenkins
The insurance brand developed by two-time...
Posted on: Wed, Feb 11, 2015 at 12:27
©
Orca (www.orca.com) are coming out all guns...
Posted on: Fri, Jan 30, 2015 at 11:03
©
Last week I got the opportunity to see the new...
Posted on: Thu, Jan 29, 2015 at 12:50
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon