Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Sun 1st Feb 2015
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
Products
©
The GPS watch with advanced outdoor and multisport functions. Function: GPS sports watch Price:£250 - £450 Peak Saphire The...
Tags 
Ambit3  |  Suunto  |  Suunto Ambit3
Posted on: Friday, Nov 14, 2014 at 17:03
©
Orca (www.orca.com) are coming out all guns blazing with their 2015 range, and in this feature from their launch at Playitas in Fuerteventura, I profile and get a first look swim...
Posted on: Friday, Jan 30, 2015 at 11:03
©
Last week I got the opportunity to see the new Orca (www.orca.com) range at their 2015 launch, based at Playitas Resort in Fuerteventura. TAKE THE NEXT STEP was their...
Posted on: Thursday, Jan 29, 2015 at 12:50
©
SAUCONY TRIUMPH ISO Function: Neutral, cushioning shoe Price: £125.00 Offering a cushioned ride and reduced impact with improved shock absorption. A great cushioned shoe...
Posted on: Wednesday, Jan 7, 2015 at 13:34
©
Germany's Sebastian Kienle entered the 2014 season as the two-time and defending Ironman 70.3 World Champion. While he may not have had the race he wanted in Mont...
Posted on: Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 at 17:54
©
ERDINGER Alkoholfrei – Race portfolio increases...
Posted on: Wed, Jan 28, 2015 at 10:31
©
Endura announces triathlon...
Posted on: Mon, Jan 26, 2015 at 11:58
©
Aqua Sphere launches polarised lens version of...
Posted on: Thu, Jan 22, 2015 at 11:51
©
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo LADY Function:...
Posted on: Thu, Jan 8, 2015 at 17:47
© James Mitchell
Zone3 have announced a number of...
Posted on: Mon, Dec 22, 2014 at 13:00
©
The new Polar M400 is for people who lead an...
Posted on: Wed, Dec 3, 2014 at 14:04
©
Premium brand ashmei enters cycling and...
Posted on: Mon, Dec 1, 2014 at 15:19
© Scotty Taylor / ITU Media
HUUB in lifetime commitment to junior triathlete...
Posted on: Mon, Dec 22, 2014 at 10:12
©
Rosa Sport, UK distributor of HERSH bike is...
Posted on: Tue, Dec 9, 2014 at 10:47
©
HUUB Launch Archimedes 2 Wetsuit Launched...
Posted on: Mon, Dec 1, 2014 at 10:48
©
TomTom Runner Cardio We have spent a few months...
Posted on: Fri, Nov 28, 2014 at 12:34
©
Today (8 December 2014) British Triathlon...
Posted on: Mon, Dec 8, 2014 at 12:00
© Richard Melik
A warm Wednesday in Kona.... We've...
Posted on: Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 15:00
©
After missing the recent ETU Middle...
Posted on: Tue, Oct 28, 2014 at 02:39
©
The Core Swim Short from Blueseventy The...
Posted on: Mon, Oct 27, 2014 at 12:23
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon