Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
Products
©
Function: Breathes with you and regulates your ventilation Price: £55 - £75 ON/OFF MULTISPORT SHORT SLEEVE BASE LAYER A new revolutionary concept in this...
Tags 
Posted on: Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 at 15:02
©
If you are looking for some new eye wear why not consider the Zone3 Carbon VS1? Product type: Triathlon Specific Sunglasses Function: Carbon VS1 Price: £85....
Posted on: Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 at 14:15
©
Polaris Venom Performance Range Polaris has been developing its range over the past 20 years to today where they supply technical garments for road, trail and general...
Posted on: Friday, Jul 11, 2014 at 11:40
©
Earlier this year new brand Secret Training (www.secret-training.cc) launched the STRIP System - 'Race Day Personal Care Kit'. We highlighted the launch HERE. Since then, we got...
Posted on: Friday, Aug 29, 2014 at 10:30
©
Keep it together! Tri247 went along to the official launch last week of KitBrix (www.kitbrix.com), a new bag for storing and transporting your sporting kit. If you were at...
Posted on: Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 at 12:02
©
British Triathlon announces TrainingPeaks as...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 1, 2014 at 02:02
©
Join the Swiss Sports Company, On as...
Posted on: Wed, Aug 27, 2014 at 13:37
©
Team Sky and Frog Bikes Launch Kids’...
Posted on: Tue, Aug 19, 2014 at 07:53
©
Recognising the rapid growth of triathlon in the...
Posted on: Thu, Aug 14, 2014 at 14:12
©
If you are looking for some new team kit for ...
Posted on: Wed, Aug 13, 2014 at 14:23
©
A recent entrant into the drinks market,...
Posted on: Wed, Jul 30, 2014 at 13:39
©
Product type: Sports bag/transition...
Posted on: Wed, Jul 30, 2014 at 11:43
©
Iconic Watch Brand Timex Introduces Innovative...
Posted on: Thu, Aug 7, 2014 at 07:44
©
Zone3 have now formally laucnhed their...
Posted on: Wed, Jul 30, 2014 at 10:45
©
The Adventure by Zone3 Product type:...
Posted on: Tue, Jun 24, 2014 at 13:46
©
Aqua Sphere Kaiman EXO Product type: Swimming...
Posted on: Tue, Jun 10, 2014 at 10:40
©
Competing worldwide and sporting the...
Posted on: Tue, Jul 22, 2014 at 15:14
©
The largest bike and triathlon shop in Bristol...
Posted on: Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 12:33
©
The Boardman Bikes brand (www.boardmanbikes.com)...
Posted on: Thu, Jun 5, 2014 at 14:10
©
Product feature: No physical stores. No...
Posted on: Wed, Jun 4, 2014 at 17:29
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon