Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Wed 22nd Oct 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
Products
©
Plan, measure, and analyse your training with the Polar V800 Function: GPS sports watch Price:£350 - £400 with heart rate monitor ...
Tags 
Posted on: Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 at 16:47
©
Introducing... Ass Savers Function: Foldable mudguard Price: From £6.99 These clever little products, which come from the design minds of a company in...
Posted on: Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 at 08:00
©
Tri247's Paul Shanley has been out on his bike of late, his enjoyment - and especially comfort - much improved courtesy of these Odlo Endurance 2 Super Air Bib Shorts he has...
Posted on: Friday, Oct 17, 2014 at 11:30
©
Magnus 'Big Maggy' Backstedt (www.magnusbackstedt.com) will be racing his first Ironman World Championship in Kona this Saturday. The former professional cyclist and now...
Posted on: Friday, Oct 10, 2014 at 11:30
©
The Ironman World Championships in Kona always provides plenty of opportunities for launching new products into the market, with the glare of the world's triathlon press focussed...
Posted on: Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 at 18:46
© Richard Melik
A warm Wednesday in Kona.... We've...
Posted on: Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 15:00
© Richard Melik
We've been doing some trend-spotting in Kona...
Posted on: Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 11:10
©
Magnus Backstedt unveiled as Pedalcover...
Posted on: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 at 04:00
©
For many, 'Garmin' has become to GPS and...
Posted on: Wed, Oct 1, 2014 at 14:50
©
As we head towards the end of the triathlon...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 29, 2014 at 09:04
©
TomTom Runner Cardio Following on from the launch...
Posted on: Fri, Oct 3, 2014 at 12:34
©
CLICK THE 'LAUNCH IMAGE GALLERY' LINK ABOVE TO...
Posted on: Fri, Sep 26, 2014 at 18:00
©
Best known for its roots in the BMX scene of...
Posted on: Wed, Sep 24, 2014 at 08:03
© Two-time world triathlon champion Helen Jenkins
Two-time world triathlon champion Helen Jenkins...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 15, 2014 at 15:27
©
Fraser Cartmell's Trek Speed...
Posted on: Thu, Sep 18, 2014 at 15:38
©
Milk and Co. Function: Skincare for men, women...
Posted on: Wed, Sep 17, 2014 at 13:47
©
British Triathlon announces TrainingPeaks as...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 1, 2014 at 02:02
©
Join the Swiss Sports Company, On as...
Posted on: Wed, Aug 27, 2014 at 13:37
© John Levison
I recently visited the home of Ridley...
Posted on: Wed, Sep 3, 2014 at 10:00
©
Earlier this year new brand Secret...
Posted on: Fri, Aug 29, 2014 at 10:30
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon