Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Fri 19th Dec 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
Products
©
The GPS watch with advanced outdoor and multisport functions. Function: GPS sports watch Price:£250 - £450 Peak Saphire The...
Tags 
Ambit3  |  Suunto  |  Suunto Ambit3
Posted on: Friday, Nov 14, 2014 at 17:03
©
Germany's Sebastian Kienle entered the 2014 season as the two-time and defending Ironman 70.3 World Champion. While he may not have had the race he wanted in Mont...
Posted on: Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 at 17:54
©
The new Polar M400 is for people who lead an active life and spend a lot of time training outdoors. It is the perfect companion for urban and trail runners alike who are...
Posted on: Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 at 14:04
©
Premium brand ashmei enters cycling and triathlon market Like L'Oréal... are you worth it? Premium sportswear brand ashmei (www.ashmei.com) was launched in November...
Posted on: Monday, Dec 1, 2014 at 15:19
©
HUUB Launch Archimedes 2 Wetsuit Launched in February 2012, HUUB wetsuits (www.huubdesign.com) has made a significant impact on the hugely competitive wetsuit market,...
Posted on: Monday, Dec 1, 2014 at 10:48
©
Rosa Sport, UK distributor of HERSH bike is...
Posted on: Tue, Dec 9, 2014 at 10:47
©
Today (8 December 2014) British Triathlon...
Posted on: Mon, Dec 8, 2014 at 12:00
©
RedVenom launch new Cycling range - with...
Posted on: Wed, Nov 12, 2014 at 12:11
©
The Swiss sports company, On has created a...
Posted on: Wed, Oct 29, 2014 at 14:30
© Richard Melik
A warm Wednesday in Kona.... We've...
Posted on: Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 15:00
©
TomTom Runner Cardio We have spent a few months...
Posted on: Fri, Nov 28, 2014 at 12:34
©
After missing the recent ETU Middle...
Posted on: Tue, Oct 28, 2014 at 02:39
© Richard Melik
We've been doing some trend-spotting in Kona...
Posted on: Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 11:10
©
Magnus Backstedt unveiled as Pedalcover...
Posted on: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 at 04:00
©
The Core Swim Short from Blueseventy The...
Posted on: Mon, Oct 27, 2014 at 12:23
©
ASICS to launch 10th anniversary Gel-Noosa...
Posted on: Fri, Oct 24, 2014 at 14:12
©
For many, 'Garmin' has become to GPS and...
Posted on: Wed, Oct 1, 2014 at 14:50
©
Best known for its roots in the BMX scene of...
Posted on: Wed, Sep 24, 2014 at 08:03
©
Introducing... Ass Savers Function:...
Posted on: Sat, Oct 18, 2014 at 08:00
©
Tri247's Paul Shanley has been out on his bike...
Posted on: Fri, Oct 17, 2014 at 11:30
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon