Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Fri 25th Jul 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

Over the last couple of years we have added a number of running articles and training plans to the site - so many in fact, we realise they can be difficult to find! In order to help you find what you are looking for, here is a definitive list of run-specific training and/or technique...
Tags 
Posted on: Friday, Oct 17, 2008 at 19:16
©
The footbed and orthotics market must have had a little wobble when someone decided minimal and barefoot was the way forward with footwear, or lack of it! Well, as it turns...
Posted on: Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014 at 12:11
©
Great Britain's World Junior Triathlon Silver medallist in Hyde Park last year, Georgia Taylor-Brown, ended 2013 with some superb performances on the road and cross country. In...
Posted on: Monday, Feb 3, 2014 at 10:31
©
A new running brand to us in the Tri247 office,...
Posted on: Sat, Dec 14, 2013 at 07:00
©
Find out more about Altra Footwear HERE - or...
Posted on: Sat, Dec 14, 2013 at 06:30
©
Mike Trees has moved another step closer to...
Posted on: Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 10:00
©
Pearl Izumi have a new project hitting the tri,...
Posted on: Mon, Jul 1, 2013 at 07:49
©
We introduced our newbie triathlete Rodger Bowen...
Posted on: Thu, Jun 20, 2013 at 08:38
©
I took a little trip into London yesterday to take...
Posted on: Fri, May 3, 2013 at 15:30
©
Another year, and (yet!) another challenge for...
Posted on: Mon, Jul 22, 2013 at 11:32
©
A great day for Great Britain's European...
Posted on: Sun, Mar 24, 2013 at 14:25
©
The month of March is always a busy one in the...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 at 09:42
After running 28:32.48 for 10,000m on the track in the U.S., can Alistair Brownlee...
Posted on: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 at 11:58
© Dirty Green Trainers
I recently took a trip down to South Wales to...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 18:10
©
In the triathlon world, we use a lot of kit....
Posted on: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 at 09:30
Another weekend with some stand-out triathlon-related performances in the running...
Posted on: Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 16:27
©
As you will have seen HERE in our report from the...
Posted on: Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 11:55
With the triathlon season still some way off for the majority of UK-based athletes,...
Posted on: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 10:15
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon