Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Thu 23rd Oct 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
We're coming towards the end of the triathlon season in the UK, but there are still a few more options out there. Are you searching for one...
Posted on: Saturday, Oct 4, 2014 at 10:00
©
Coach Simon Ward will be racing Ironman Wales on Sunday. While he'll have a whole host of 'coach-related' thoughts, plans and targets going into the...
Posted on: Friday, Sep 12, 2014 at 18:36
Dr Garry Palmer of Sportstest.co.uk - a regular contributor to these pages - thinks that rather than winding down for the Winter months you should be focussing on getting your house...
Posted on: Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 at 12:00
©
Prevent, Prepare, Perform - 1st November 2014 Do you train really hard but feel like you're just missing the 'edge'? Are you battling a recurrent...
Posted on: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 at 06:34
©
Coming up this Sunday - 20th July - the...
Posted on: Mon, Jul 14, 2014 at 18:00
©
Dan Bullock is the highly regarded Head Coach of...
Posted on: Thu, Jul 10, 2014 at 09:00
©
We've been following the progress of Simon Ward...
Posted on: Thu, Jun 12, 2014 at 09:00
James Beckinsale in the Head Coach of Optima Racing Team in London. Coach to South African London 2012 Olympian Gillian Sanders, James is also one of the leading Youth and...
Posted on: Thursday, Jun 5, 2014 at 12:35
©
In the lead up the London 2012 Olympic Games, Malcolm Brown MBE was British Triathlon's Olympic Performance Manager, who we interviewed just prior to...
Posted on: Thursday, Jun 5, 2014 at 12:25
©
You are putting in the work... but have you stopped to think about your training, what you are doing and why you are doing it? Make sure you are...
Posted on: Friday, Jan 24, 2014 at 15:00
©
Tips for planning and laying out a race season from Skechers ActivInstinct Performance Team athlete and professional coach Jo Carritt. It's the...
Posted on: Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 at 14:57
©
thetrilife will hold its first coaching conference...
Posted on: Thu, Sep 11, 2014 at 18:28
©
British Triathlon announces TrainingPeaks as...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 1, 2014 at 02:02
©
Z3R0D UK has teamed up with British Triathlon as...
Posted on: Wed, Jul 23, 2014 at 11:47
©
After a year out of racing with injury, twice...
Posted on: Wed, Jan 8, 2014 at 10:24
©
A couple of weeks ago we published the 'what should...
Posted on: Wed, Dec 18, 2013 at 12:35
©
We recently published an article called the...
Posted on: Mon, Dec 16, 2013 at 13:50
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon