Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Thu 24th Apr 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
You are putting in the work... but have you stopped to think about your training, what you are doing and why you are doing it? Make sure you are...
Posted on: Friday, Jan 24, 2014 at 15:00
©
Tips for planning and laying out a race season from Skechers ActivInstinct Performance Team athlete and professional coach Jo Carritt. It's the...
Posted on: Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 at 14:57
©
After a year out of racing with injury, twice ITU World Champion Helen Jenkins is looking to bounce back in 2014. A key part of that recovery, and...
Posted on: Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 at 10:24
©
The Surrey Human Performance Institute welcomed a number of leading triathletes during a weekend of triathlon testing at the annual Triathlon Show...
Posted on: Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 at 17:10
©
A couple of weeks ago we published the 'what should...
Posted on: Wed, Dec 18, 2013 at 12:35
©
We recently published an article called the...
Posted on: Mon, Dec 16, 2013 at 13:50
©
The 2013 season has gone, the 2014 season seems...
Posted on: Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 21:14
©
Are you a slave to your stopwatch, GPS, powermeter or other training 'gadget'? Coach Simon Ward (www.thetriathloncoach.com) takes a look at training...
Posted on: Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 at 12:00
©
Should triathletes use the 'other' swim strokes to improve their triathlon (Front Crawl) performance? In this great article, Dan Bullock from Swim...
Posted on: Monday, Nov 25, 2013 at 13:08
©
Recently back from working in Kona, Simon Ward is hoping to be back there again next year - this time, hoping he'll have qualified to race there...
Posted on: Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 at 06:31
©
Can short, High Intensity Training (HIT) be a valuable way of training for triathletes, who race endurance events? The team at Tri Training Harder ...
Posted on: Monday, Nov 18, 2013 at 10:50
©
The Challenge Weymouth team are delighted to...
Posted on: Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 09:53
©
Women's triathlon clothing company Trigirl is...
Posted on: Sat, Dec 7, 2013 at 08:20
©
For those of you who are tired of the...
Posted on: Wed, Dec 4, 2013 at 14:14
©
British long distance professional Tamsin...
Posted on: Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 09:30
©
As part of his 2014 Hawaii Five-0 Project, Simon...
Posted on: Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 09:50
©
Simon Ward has a tough challenge ahead of him as...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 13:33
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon