Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Fri 9th Dec 2016
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
The Brownlee brothers training - what does it take to be that good? Ever wondered how Alistair and Jonathan Brownlee train? Well, last night we got a...
Posted on: Friday, Dec 2, 2016 at 14:00
©
Stirling, Scotland: Triathlon Training Paradise? The Roberts Brothers think so... Talented triathlon brothers, Fergus and Douglas...
Posted on: Thursday, Oct 27, 2016 at 15:10
©
Team Triumph (www.team-triumph.com) is a new coaching service based at Loughborough University, Leicestershire home to one of Great Britains triathlon hubs,...
Posted on: Sunday, Oct 23, 2016 at 17:00
©
blueseventy is pleased to announce an exclusive partnership with TriSwim (www.triswim.org.uk), a start-up company based across three lake venues in Kent run...
Posted on: Friday, Mar 11, 2016 at 15:49
©
Review: Elite Training Experience - Gran Canaria In...
Posted on: Thu, Oct 20, 2016 at 10:30
©
The fine line between fitness and health Last week...
Posted on: Fri, May 6, 2016 at 10:56
It's a while since we did our round-up of the various open water swimming venues in the UK...
Posted on: Sun, Apr 10, 2016 at 10:30
©
After a very popular article on "Why should I allow my child to do competitive sport?" (CLICK HERE for that one), Matt Molloy is back. Having made...
Posted on: Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016 at 12:00
©
Why should I allow my child to do competitive sport? After gaining more than his fair share of coverage on the pages of this website through his own...
Posted on: Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016 at 10:35
©
A couple of weeks ago we published the 'what should I be doing in December' training guide courtesy of the Triathlon Performance...
Posted on: Thursday, Dec 17, 2015 at 09:35
©
The 2015 season has gone, the 2016 season seems a long way off... so what should you be doing right now to be ready for it? It's cold outside and...
Posted on: Thursday, Dec 3, 2015 at 14:40
©
Earlier this year I interviewed multiple National...
Posted on: Sat, Nov 21, 2015 at 11:00
©
The Surrey Human Performance Institute welcomed a...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 4, 2014 at 17:10
©
Are you struggling to meet your weekly training...
Posted on: Sat, Nov 28, 2015 at 15:05
©
Get the most from your Triathlon Training Holiday...
Posted on: Wed, Nov 25, 2015 at 12:33
©
The increasing availability - combined with the...
Posted on: Tue, Sep 22, 2015 at 23:32
RECENT HEADLINES