Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Fri 1st Aug 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Coming up this Sunday - 20th July - the tenth anniversary Ironman UK in Bolton will be for many of you the biggest race of your season and...
Posted on: Monday, Jul 14, 2014 at 18:00
©
Dan Bullock is the highly regarded Head Coach of Swim for Tri (www.swimfortri.co.uk), and has been coaching triathletes at swimming for well over...
Posted on: Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 at 09:00
©
We've been following the progress of Simon Ward on his preparation towards Ironman Lanzarote 2014, as part of his Hawaii-50 target. Despite his...
Posted on: Thursday, Jun 12, 2014 at 09:00
©
Z3R0D UK has teamed up with British Triathlon as part of their sponsorship agreement as official sports apparel sponsor to provide twenty lucky...
Posted on: Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014 at 11:47
James Beckinsale in the Head Coach of Optima Racing Team in London. Coach to South...
Posted on: Thu, Jun 5, 2014 at 12:35
©
In the lead up the London 2012 Olympic Games,...
Posted on: Thu, Jun 5, 2014 at 12:25
©
You are putting in the work... but have you...
Posted on: Fri, Jan 24, 2014 at 15:00
©
Tips for planning and laying out a race season from Skechers ActivInstinct Performance Team athlete and professional coach Jo Carritt. It's the...
Posted on: Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 at 14:57
©
After a year out of racing with injury, twice ITU World Champion Helen Jenkins is looking to bounce back in 2014. A key part of that recovery, and...
Posted on: Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 at 10:24
©
A couple of weeks ago we published the 'what should I be doing in December' training guide courtesy of the Triathlon Performance...
Posted on: Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 at 12:35
©
We recently published an article called the Triathlon Medley from swim coach Dan Bullock from Swim for Tri (www.swimfortri.co.uk), in which Dan...
Posted on: Monday, Dec 16, 2013 at 13:50
©
The Surrey Human Performance Institute welcomed...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 4, 2014 at 17:10
©
The Challenge Weymouth team are delighted to...
Posted on: Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 09:53
©
For those of you who are tired of the...
Posted on: Wed, Dec 4, 2013 at 14:14
©
The 2013 season has gone, the 2014 season seems...
Posted on: Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 21:14
©
Are you a slave to your stopwatch, GPS, powermeter...
Posted on: Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 12:00
©
Should triathletes use the 'other' swim strokes...
Posted on: Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 13:08
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon