Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Wed 1st Jul 2015
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition

©
Following on from their first TYR & CRC Swim Academy coaching session we get our fourth update from the six athletes on how their swim programs are...
Posted on: Tuesday, Jun 9, 2015 at 08:00
©
Following on from their first TYR & CRC Swim Academy coaching session we get our third update from the six athletes on how their swim programs are...
Posted on: Tuesday, Jun 2, 2015 at 07:40
©
Following on from their first TYR & CRC Swim Academy coaching session we get our second update from the six athletes on how their swim programs are...
Posted on: Friday, May 22, 2015 at 10:00
© thetrilife.com
thetrilife.com in conjunction with the British Triathlon Federation offered free triathlon training in the form of a "Try a Tri" training day at Leeds Castle...
Posted on: Tuesday, Jun 9, 2015 at 16:52
IMG Challenger World recently announced that all competitors entered to the Leukaemia...
Posted on: Wed, May 13, 2015 at 14:00
©
We recently sent Pete Aylward 'On the road with...
Posted on: Tue, Apr 14, 2015 at 12:15
©
A Brief Introduction to CSS Swim Training CSS ...
Posted on: Thu, Apr 9, 2015 at 15:55
©
When we last heard from Tej Thaker, he was toughing it out to finish Ironman Mallorca. With a new year comes new goals, and Tej has his motivational...
Posted on: Friday, Mar 13, 2015 at 13:30
©
The editorial feature below is courtesy of our Editor-at-Large Henry Budgett (you can read Henry's column HERE). Some of you may recognise it (but honestly,...
Posted on: Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015 at 12:36
©
Triathlon Training Tips To Help Beat The Winter Blues Ex-professional cyclist and Coach Chris Ball, and MaxiNutrition's Expert Nutrition Manager ...
Posted on: Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015 at 15:35
©
Liam Goode, Senior Physiotherapist at Physo4Life (www.physio4life.co.uk) takes a look at the use of ice or heat to help treat injuries. Most injuries...
Posted on: Monday, Feb 9, 2015 at 13:47
©
British Triathlon announces TrainingPeaks as the...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 1, 2014 at 02:02
©
The Surrey Human Performance Institute welcomed a...
Posted on: Tue, Mar 4, 2014 at 17:10
©
Triathlon Training Bible author Joe Friel...
Posted on: Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 09:45
© Bob Foy
Don't think you need to use your legs in a...
Posted on: Tue, Feb 3, 2015 at 14:51
©
If you have followed the exploits of our columnist...
Posted on: Mon, Jan 26, 2015 at 09:24
©
Taking an end of season break sounds easy, but...
Posted on: Tue, Nov 25, 2014 at 12:30
RECENT HEADLINES