Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Thu 2nd Jul 2015
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
Training  |  Events  |  People  |  Health  |  Products

©
With an ever increasing number of women taking part in triathlon we thought it was time to give our women's section a whole new look. It's not that we're looking to separate the women from...
Tags 
Posted on: Monday, Mar 2, 2009 at 03:00
©
Jane Wiley from 7Oaks Tri Club was one of the two British Age Group Gold medallists at Saturday's ITU World Long Distance Triathlon Championships in...
Posted on: Monday, Jun 29, 2015 at 14:07
©
Suzie Richards targets Outlaw Half podium At Loughborough University Suzie Richards was a top cross country and 10,000m runner, now she's making a name...
Posted on: Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 17:40
© Jose Luis Hourcade
With World Championship wins over four different distances, three Ironman wins so far - including Kona - plus medals at European Championships and...
Posted on: Thursday, May 14, 2015 at 12:34
©
Cat Morrison coming out of retirement and set to race XTERRA England Cat Morrison is the latest big name who has announced to race at XTERRA England, set...
Posted on: Wednesday, Jul 1, 2015 at 09:00
©
2014 for our columnist Penny Comins was all about long distance triathlon. With Norseman and Kona ticked off the list, 2015 has been about ultra-running,...
Posted on: Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 14:03
©
We recently sent Pete Aylward 'On the road with...
Posted on: Tue, Apr 14, 2015 at 12:15
©
After her success at the Tarawera Ultra Marathon,...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 16, 2015 at 13:41
©
Do you mix your triathlon racing with some winter...
Posted on: Thu, Mar 12, 2015 at 12:00
©
Holland unveiled as Pedalcover ambassador ahead of ITU World Triathlon London Vicky Holland has been announced as the latest ambassador for Pedalcover Insurance...
Posted on: Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at 15:00
©
Something a little different from the swim-bike-run norm for us... we recently received an invitation to Belgium to meet the Wiggle Honda Pro Cycling Team at...
Posted on: Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015 at 15:30
©
Female Duo Join Geoff Thomas' Le Tour Team Helen Russell and Melissa Brand are proud to be flying the flag for female cyclists on Geoff Thomas' ‘Le...
Posted on: Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at 08:00
©
Great Britain's Susie Cheetham (née Hignett) has been quiety building an inpressive palmarés over the 70.3 distance in recent years. We last spoke...
Posted on: Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015 at 08:55
©
Slowly catching up on things you miss when on holiday... we spotted an excellent British Age Group performance just over a week ago at Ironman 70.3 Pays d'Aix...
Posted on: Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 12:20