Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Sat 25th Oct 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
Training  |  Events  |  People  |  Health  |  Products

©
With an ever increasing number of women taking part in triathlon we thought it was time to give our women's section a whole new look. It's not that we're looking to separate...
Tags 
Posted on: Monday, Mar 2, 2009 at 03:00
©
After racing up (very steep) hills in her last report, Nicola Dick has been getting muddy in her latest challenge, as she raced the first of three...
Posted on: Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 at 09:40
©
We've followed the progress of Ironman athlete Penny Comins and her personal 'road to Kona' from receiving news of her slot via the legacy program,...
Posted on: Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 at 10:13
©
With her dream of racing in Kona realised and the emotions having settled it's time for Penny Comins to look back on her race day and tell...
Posted on: Friday, Oct 17, 2014 at 17:00
©
Full GB & Ireland Pro/Age Group results - Kona 2014: WOMEN In the lead up to the 2014 Ironman World Championships in Kona we highlighted the...
Posted on: Monday, Oct 13, 2014 at 11:29
©
Age Grouper Nicola Dick is always up for a challenge. Whether it's the Fred Whitton Challenge or 24 Hours of Mountain Mayhem, the supposedly...
Posted on: Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 at 11:00
© Nils Nilsen
...and the FIVE women that can WIN in...
Posted on: Tue, Oct 7, 2014 at 23:00
©
Legs feeling heavy, on the verge of a cold, empty...
Posted on: Thu, Oct 2, 2014 at 12:38
©
We last heard from Nicola Dick when...
Posted on: Tue, Sep 23, 2014 at 08:50
© Two-time world triathlon champion Helen Jenkins
Two-time world triathlon champion Helen Jenkins has helped design a new insurance product aimed specifically at amateur triathletes and...
Posted on: Monday, Sep 15, 2014 at 15:27
©
Following a breakthrough victory at Challenge Weymouth on Sunday, we spoke to Eleanor Haresign ("my legs are pretty sore!") on the morning...
Posted on: Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 at 08:03
©
WATCH OUR RACE VIDEO HERE A race that could easily have turned into a procession for the USA's World Triathlon Series top ranked Gwen Jorgensen at...
Posted on: Monday, Aug 11, 2014 at 12:01
©
With Norseman done, followed by an inspiring trip to Morzine, Penny Comins is now all systems focussed on her preparations for the Ironman...
Posted on: Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 at 11:00
©
Triathlon Pink, the world's leading all women's triathlon series today unveiled a sponsorship agreement with Speedo, the world's leading...
Posted on: Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at 09:47
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon