Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Sun 30th Aug 2015
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
Training  |  Events  |  People  |  Health  |  Products

©
With an ever increasing number of women taking part in triathlon we thought it was time to give our women's section a whole new look. It's not that we're looking to separate the women from...
Tags 
Posted on: Monday, Mar 2, 2009 at 03:00
©
Can Great Britain's Age-Group women make the Ironman 70.3 World Champs podium? We take a look at the prospects for the GB Age-Group women headed to Zell...
Posted on: Saturday, Aug 22, 2015 at 09:10
©
Jane Hansom on the Brett Sutton Training Camp experience British Age-Group athlete Jane Hansom is one of the most active and successful athletes we know...
Posted on: Wednesday, Aug 5, 2015 at 16:45
©
Fast Riding triathlete Kate McNeill joins Team Drag2Zero British Age Group triathlete Kate McNeill has been making steady progress and plenty of podiums...
Posted on: Friday, Jul 24, 2015 at 13:20
©
Two weeks ago she won the Alpe d'Huez Long Course Triathlon - and on Saturday the current ITU Powerman World Long Distance Duathlon Champion Emma Pooley was...
Posted on: Sunday, Aug 16, 2015 at 22:21
©
Is the dream over for Penny Comins? For 10 years she's been dreaming of finishing the CCC ('Courmayer Champex Chamonix') event of the Ultra-Trail du...
Posted on: Thursday, Jul 16, 2015 at 14:16
© Susie Cheetham
Great Britain's Susie Cheetham...
Posted on: Wed, Jul 8, 2015 at 10:25
©
Jane Wiley from 7Oaks Tri Club was one of the two...
Posted on: Mon, Jun 29, 2015 at 14:07
©
Suzie Richards targets Outlaw Half podium At...
Posted on: Thu, May 28, 2015 at 17:40
©
Cat Morrison coming out of retirement and set to race XTERRA England Cat Morrison is the latest big name who has announced to race at XTERRA England, set...
Posted on: Wednesday, Jul 1, 2015 at 09:00
© Jose Luis Hourcade
With World Championship wins over four different distances, three Ironman wins so far - including Kona - plus medals at European Championships and...
Posted on: Thursday, May 14, 2015 at 12:34
©
Holland unveiled as Pedalcover ambassador ahead of ITU World Triathlon London Vicky Holland has been announced as the latest ambassador for Pedalcover Insurance...
Posted on: Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at 15:00
©
2014 for our columnist Penny Comins was all about long distance triathlon. With Norseman and Kona ticked off the list, 2015 has been about ultra-running,...
Posted on: Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 14:03
©
Female Duo Join Geoff Thomas' Le Tour Team Helen Russell and Melissa Brand are proud to be flying the flag for female cyclists on Geoff Thomas' ‘Le...
Posted on: Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at 08:00