Forgot Password?
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Mon 30th Nov 2015
Training  |  Events  |  People  |  Health  |  Products

With an ever increasing number of women taking part in triathlon we thought it was time to give our women's section a whole new look. It's not that we're looking to separate the women from...
Posted on: Monday, Mar 2, 2009 at 03:00
Ali Moult - from broken elbow to BallBuster Duathlon Champion We reported on the 26th year of the CEP Winter BallBuster Duathlon held at Box Hill yesterday,...
Posted on: Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015 at 12:40
Caroline Livesey reflects on a third Ironman® podium of 2015 Great Britain's Caroline Livesey ( has had a very busy and...
Posted on: Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015 at 15:00
Jane Hansom was one of the Great Britain Age-Group athletes who performed so well at the Ironman World Championships in Kona this year. In just her second...
Posted on: Friday, Oct 16, 2015 at 14:17
Emma Pallant's Australian adventure continues with podium at Noosa Great Britain's Emma Pallant has been enjoying a sunny and successful finish to her 2015...
Posted on: Monday, Nov 2, 2015 at 12:30
Hollie Cradduck - Inspired for Kona by family tragedy British Age-Group athlete Hollie Cradduck (, started her...
Posted on: Thursday, Oct 15, 2015 at 10:39
TV presenter, model, charity campaigner and...
Posted on: Mon, Sep 21, 2015 at 09:59
Eddie Brocklesby - breaking records again at 72 One...
Posted on: Wed, Sep 2, 2015 at 13:00
Jane Hansom on the Brett Sutton Training Camp...
Posted on: Wed, Aug 5, 2015 at 16:45
© Delly Carr / Bahrain Endurance Media
Kona countdown with Ryf, Steffen and Swallow The three female members of the powerful Bahrain Endurance 13 squad racing in Konan this year - Daniela Ryf...
Posted on: Friday, Oct 9, 2015 at 12:55
Fast Riding triathlete Kate McNeill joins Team Drag2Zero British Age Group triathlete Kate McNeill has been making steady progress and plenty of podiums...
Posted on: Friday, Jul 24, 2015 at 13:20
Yvonne Van Vlerken becomes first female to record TEN career Sub-9 hour iron-distance finishes at Ironman Barcelona Eight years in the making. In winning...
Posted on: Monday, Oct 5, 2015 at 11:15
Is the dream over for Penny Comins? For 10 years she's been dreaming of finishing the CCC ('Courmayer Champex Chamonix') event of the Ultra-Trail du...
Posted on: Thursday, Jul 16, 2015 at 14:16
Two weeks ago she won the Alpe d'Huez Long Course Triathlon - and on Saturday the current ITU Powerman World Long Distance Duathlon Champion Emma Pooley was...
Posted on: Sunday, Aug 16, 2015 at 22:21