Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
Training  |  Events  |  People  |  Health  |  Products

©
With an ever increasing number of women taking part in triathlon we thought it was time to give our women's section a whole new look. It's not that we're looking to separate...
Tags 
Posted on: Monday, Mar 2, 2009 at 03:00
©
While Kona may be the ultimate goal, I think you'll forgive Penny Comins for having that as the last thing on her mind right now. 'Dig Me' beach...
Posted on: Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 at 09:01
©
It is fair to say that British long distance female triathlon is not short on talent right now. Leanda Cave, Rachel Joyce, Liz Blatchford,...
Posted on: Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014 at 11:00
©
Shortly after crossing the line in front of Bolton Town Hall on Sunday to win the 10th anniversary edition of Ironman UK - see that video HERE -...
Posted on: Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014 at 11:05
©
Triathlon Pink, the world's leading all women's triathlon series today unveiled a sponsorship agreement with Speedo, the world's leading...
Posted on: Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at 09:47
©
As a 'stop off' on the training route to Kona, the Norseman Xtreme Triathlon is a pretty big one. That is the current for focus for Penny Comins...
Posted on: Monday, Jul 21, 2014 at 11:00
©
[Updated after the Ironman European...
Posted on: Sun, Jul 20, 2014 at 15:00
©
Being a teenaged triathlon talent for the future...
Posted on: Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 11:33
©
Meet the Outlaws: Rock star Charlotte...
Posted on: Thu, Jul 3, 2014 at 10:24
©
London-based South African Olympian Gillian Sanders joins the Dassi Elite Women's Triathlon Team, following their online search for a sixth member of...
Posted on: Friday, Apr 25, 2014 at 12:29
©
Having conquered the Saddleback Fred Whit ton Challenge, tri athlete Nicola Dick was returning to the Wiggle Mountain...
Posted on: Thursday, Jun 26, 2014 at 10:56
©
After leading British Triathlon for six years as Chief Executive Officer, a period of huge growth and success, Zara Hyde Peters is to leave the...
Posted on: Friday, Mar 28, 2014 at 16:18
©
On the road to Norseman and Kona this year, Penny Comins (@hotpen) is back from a weekend at L'Eroica Britannia (www.eroicabritannia.co.uk), where...
Posted on: Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014 at 07:00
©
Triathlon Pink, the all-women's triathlon series launching in the United Kingdom this Summer has today announced its goal to help women of the UK...
Posted on: Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 at 11:07
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon