Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Thu 26th May 2016
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
Training  |  Events  |  People  |  Health  |  Products

©
With an ever increasing number of women taking part in triathlon we thought it was time to give our women's section a whole new look. It's not that we're looking to separate the women from...
Tags 
Posted on: Monday, Mar 2, 2009 at 03:00
©
British Triathlon's Elite women really are showing #GirlPower in 2016 It's no secret that I enjoy a triathlon statistic or two. So, a big public thanks to...
Posted on: Thursday, May 12, 2016 at 10:23
© Delly Car / ITU Media / triathlon.org
Inside Specialized Triathlon – The Blue Carpet featuring Gwen Jorgensen The USA's Gwen Jorgensen has been the dominant athlete in ITU races for the past...
Posted on: Friday, Apr 22, 2016 at 12:07
©
[Updated for 2016 following Ironman New Zealand - Lucy Gossage and Laura Siddall, and Ironman South Africa - Susie Cheetham and Lucy Gossage] Starting in...
Posted on: Wednesday, Apr 13, 2016 at 12:46
©
'Triathletes' win two Marathon Majors within six days as Fullen and Elms come close to British record (And Mary Twitchett runs a huge negative split for...
Posted on: Monday, Apr 25, 2016 at 11:05
© Dell Carr / ITU Media / triathlon.org
Lois Banks, formerly Rosindale, has announced her retirement from elite triathlon at the age of 25. The Leeds based World Class Lottery Funded athlete is a...
Posted on: Tuesday, Mar 22, 2016 at 11:32
© Delly Carr / ITU Media
Jodie Stimpson's 2016 back-to-back wins in...
Posted on: Mon, Mar 14, 2016 at 10:50
©
Multi-sport athlete and current long distance...
Posted on: Wed, Mar 2, 2016 at 15:44
©
Double Age-Group World Champion Lucy Charles turns...
Posted on: Wed, Feb 3, 2016 at 16:22
©
Gill Fullen smashes three hours at 2016 Boston Marathon Gill Fullen (Bedford Harriers) is without question one the best Age-Group multisport athletes in...
Posted on: Monday, Apr 18, 2016 at 18:15
©
"Thank goodness I had sense and didn't enter the marathon...." It's been a while since we've heard from our columnist Penny Comins. After an...
Posted on: Monday, Feb 1, 2016 at 13:07
©
Nikki Juniper to lead Team Ford EcoBoost A women's cycling team with strong triathlon connections... British female cycling has had quite a few 'good...
Posted on: Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016 at 08:00
©
Ali Moult - from broken elbow to BallBuster Duathlon Champion We reported on the 26th year of the CEP Winter BallBuster Duathlon held at Box Hill yesterday,...
Posted on: Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015 at 12:40
©
Bridie O'Donnell breaks Women's Hour Record in Adelaide With the strapline of "Every domestique has her day", Australia's Bridie O'Donnell today set...
Posted on: Friday, Jan 22, 2016 at 12:12