Forgot Password?
SEARCH
Connect With Us Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
EventsResultsTrainingSwimBikeRunProductsNutrition
Training  |  Events  |  People  |  Health  |  Products

©
With an ever increasing number of women taking part in triathlon we thought it was time to give our women's section a whole new look. It's not that we're looking to separate...
Tags 
Posted on: Monday, Mar 2, 2009 at 03:00
© Janos Schmidt / ITU
Sixth place - ITU World Cross Triathlon Championships 2014 After finishing sixth in the ITU World Cross Triathlon Championships in Zittau, Germany...
Posted on: Monday, Aug 18, 2014 at 13:03
©
[Updated after the Ironman European Championships (Frankfurt) 2014, Challenge Roth 2014 and Ironman Kalmar 2014] When finishing third in Kona,...
Posted on: Sunday, Aug 17, 2014 at 14:26
©
Could she do it? Could Penny Comins achieve her goal of a black t-shirt by finishing at the top of Gaustatoppen, the tallest mountain in Norway...
Posted on: Friday, Aug 8, 2014 at 10:55
©
WATCH OUR RACE VIDEO HERE A race that could easily have turned into a procession for the USA's World Triathlon Series top ranked Gwen Jorgensen at...
Posted on: Monday, Aug 11, 2014 at 12:01
©
#MyChallengeUK – Pro athlete Yvette Grice set to race Challenge Weymouth Yvette Grice, Great Britain Professional athlete will be taking part...
Posted on: Wednesday, Aug 6, 2014 at 11:05
©
While Kona may be the ultimate goal, I think...
Posted on: Thu, Jul 31, 2014 at 09:01
©
It is fair to say that British long distance...
Posted on: Wed, Jul 23, 2014 at 11:00
©
Shortly after crossing the line in front of...
Posted on: Tue, Jul 22, 2014 at 11:05
©
Triathlon Pink, the world's leading all women's triathlon series today unveiled a sponsorship agreement with Speedo, the world's leading...
Posted on: Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at 09:47
©
As a 'stop off' on the training route to Kona, the Norseman Xtreme Triathlon is a pretty big one. That is the current for focus for Penny Comins...
Posted on: Monday, Jul 21, 2014 at 11:00
©
London-based South African Olympian Gillian Sanders joins the Dassi Elite Women's Triathlon Team, following their online search for a sixth member of...
Posted on: Friday, Apr 25, 2014 at 12:29
©
Being a teenaged triathlon talent for the future and racing for the Great Britain Elite team must be very exciting. Add to that being sponsored...
Posted on: Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014 at 11:33
©
After leading British Triathlon for six years as Chief Executive Officer, a period of huge growth and success, Zara Hyde Peters is to leave the...
Posted on: Friday, Mar 28, 2014 at 16:18
 
Speedo Triathelite App - Find Out More

Official Results Service - British Triathlon